We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Geylang is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Geylang recently found by travellers

Geylang is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    DEL
    New Delhi
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air India

    Sun, 14 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$ 4
    BOM
    Mumbai
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air India

    Tue, 12 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$ 4
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$ 52
    PEN
    Penang
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, 21 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$ 77
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$ 107
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Mon, 14 May - Sat, 19 May
    US$ 110
    MAA
    Chennai
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 16 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$ 160
    JKT
    Jakarta
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Wed, 27 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$ 164
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, 22 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
    US$ 172
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 10 Apr - Sat, 14 Apr
    US$ 177
Flight stats for Geylang - did you know?
  • Geylang is 12 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,923 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Geylang