We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Surat Thani Province, Thailand is Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok)


Cheap flights to Surat Thani Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Surat Thani Province, Thailand is Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok)

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$ 41
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 13 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$ 49
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Nok Air

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$ 67
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 18 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$ 82
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, 8 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$ 94
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Mon, 17 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$ 127
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, 4 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$ 159
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, 13 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$ 182
    MAA
    Chennai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, 11 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$ 193
    DEL
    New Delhi
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Mon, 7 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$ 197
Flight stats for Surat Thani Province - did you know?
  • Surat Thani Province is 550 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Surat Thani Province