We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Loei Province, Thailand is Bangkok


Cheap flights to Loei Province recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Loei Province, Thailand is Bangkok

    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, 24 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$ 47
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, 31 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$ 51
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Sun, 27 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$ 55
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$ 73
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 19 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$ 85
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, 29 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$ 88
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$ 91
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$ 113
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 17 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$ 162
    MAA
    Chennai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 10 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$ 180
Flight stats for Loei Province - did you know?
  • Loei Province is 401 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,553 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Loei Province is 422 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,094 domestic flights and 6,230 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Loei Province