We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Ettalong Beach is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Ettalong Beach recently found by travellers

Ettalong Beach is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    CNS
    Cairns
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, 8 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$ 227
    WTB
    Toowoomba
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$ 258
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, 3 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$ 285
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$ 345
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$ 370
    TRV
    Trivandrum
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$ 432
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$ 473
    MAA
    Chennai
    SYD
    Sydney
    Scoot

    Sat, 1 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$ 478
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 6 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$ 509
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 2 May - Sat, 6 May
    US$ 519
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ettalong Beach - did you know?
  • Ettalong Beach is 50 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ettalong Beach