We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kota Belud is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Kota Belud recently found by travellers

Kota Belud is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, 13 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$ 40
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, 11 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$ 64
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, 9 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$ 92
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 24 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$ 114
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, 5 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$ 130
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$ 139
    VTZ
    Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, 16 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$ 144
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, 1 Aug - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$ 157
    MAA
    Chennai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Mon, 24 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$ 169
    CCU
    Kolkata
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$ 174
Flight stats for Kota Belud - did you know?
  • Kota Belud is 1,683 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kota Belud