We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Si Racha is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Si Racha recently found by travellers

Si Racha is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, 22 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$ 55
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Thu, 10 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$ 59
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 15 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$ 73
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$ 75
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 30 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$ 87
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 18 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$ 92
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$ 107
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$ 127
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$ 185
    MAA
    Chennai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$ 192
Flight stats for Si Racha - did you know?
  • Si Racha is 89 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Si Racha is 60 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Si Racha