We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Panipat is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)


Cheap flights to Panipat recently found by travellers

Panipat is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)

    AMD
    Ahmedabad
    BOM
    Mumbai
    SpiceJet

    Fri, 2 Mar - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$ 39
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    BOM
    Mumbai
    IndiGo

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$ 49
    GOI
    Goa
    BOM
    Mumbai
    SpiceJet

    Sat, 25 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$ 50
    BDQ
    Vadodara
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Fri, 2 Mar - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$ 50
    MAA
    Chennai
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Fri, 5 Jan - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$ 53
    IXE
    Mangalore
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Tue, 21 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$ 54
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$ 55
    DEL
    New Delhi
    BOM
    Mumbai
    IndiGo

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$ 65
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BOM
    Mumbai
    IndiGo

    Mon, 19 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$ 70
    VTZ
    Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
    BOM
    Mumbai
    IndiGo

    Sat, 13 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$ 75
Flight stats for Panipat - did you know?
  • Panipat is 1,220 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,196 domestic flights and 1,601 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Panipat