We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Krabi Province, Thailand is Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok)


Cheap flights to Krabi Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Krabi Province, Thailand is Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok)

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$ 41
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 13 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$ 49
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Nok Air

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$ 67
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 18 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$ 82
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, 8 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$ 94
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 7 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$ 118
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$ 144
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, 4 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$ 160
    MAA
    Chennai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, 12 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$ 181
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, 13 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$ 183
Flight stats for Krabi Province - did you know?
  • Krabi Province is 657 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Krabi Province