We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Tanah Rata is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Tanah Rata recently found by travellers

Tanah Rata is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$ 57
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, 21 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$ 68
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Thu, 13 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$ 93
    BBI
    Bhubaneswar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 15 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$ 97
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, 22 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$ 101
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 3 Apr - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$ 119
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 6 Mar - Tue, 7 Mar
    US$ 135
    CCU
    Kolkata
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$ 151
    DEL
    New Delhi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, 19 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$ 152
    TRV
    Trivandrum
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Tue, 14 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$ 157
Several popular airlines fly into Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Tanah Rata - did you know?
  • Tanah Rata is 196 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tanah Rata