We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chalong is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Chalong recently found by travellers

Chalong is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    BKK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, 27 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$ 45
    SIN
    Singapore
    HKT
    Phuket
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, 25 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$ 59
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 2 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$ 84
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, 27 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$ 160
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    HKT
    Phuket
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, 7 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$ 181
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HKT
    Phuket
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$ 183
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, 21 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$ 200
    DEL
    New Delhi
    HKT
    Phuket
    Singapore Airlines

    Sun, 4 Mar - Thu, 8 Mar
    US$ 204
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    HKT
    Phuket
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, 8 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$ 222
    CCU
    Kolkata
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, 10 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$ 223
Flight stats for Chalong - did you know?
  • Chalong is 28 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,658 domestic flights and 871 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chalong