We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Chiang Mai Province, Thailand is Bangkok


Cheap flights to Chiang Mai Province recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Chiang Mai Province, Thailand is Bangkok

    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Mon, 31 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$ 75
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$ 75
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, 21 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$ 79
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 30 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$ 87
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 18 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$ 92
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$ 98
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, 20 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$ 101
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Wed, 30 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$ 120
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SriLankan Airlines

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$ 153
    DEL
    New Delhi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Singapore Airlines

    Fri, 19 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$ 158
Flight stats for Chiang Mai Province - did you know?
  • Chiang Mai Province is 570 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Chiang Mai Province is 599 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chiang Mai Province