We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Dauis, Philippines

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Dauis, Philippines  recently found by travellers
Manila
MNL
Bacolod
BCD
US$ 148
Philippine Airlines
Sat, 20 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$ 148
Dammam
DMM
Bacolod
BCD
US$ 626
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 17 Jul - Tue, 24 Jul
US$ 626
Bengaluru
BLR
Bacolod
BCD
US$ 667
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Thu, 29 Mar
US$ 667
Guangzhou
CAN
Bacolod
BCD
US$ 774
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 20 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$ 774
Shanghai
SHA
Bacolod
BCD
US$ 799
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 26 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$ 799
Mumbai
BOM
Bacolod
BCD
US$ 1,185
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 20 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
US$ 1,185
Goa
GOI
Bacolod
BCD
US$ 1,659
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$ 1,659
Mithi Resort and Spa
Mithi Resort and Spa
500 Reviews
Panglao Island, Philippines
from
Natura Vista
Natura Vista
121 Reviews
Panglao Island, Philippines
from
La Pernela Beachfront Resort
La Pernela Beachfront Resort
164 Reviews
Panglao Island, Philippines
from
Bohol Vantage Resort
Bohol Vantage Resort
63 Reviews
Panglao Island, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Dauis - did you know?
  • Dauis is 150 km from Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines).
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.
Show More