We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hai'an County, China

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hai'an County, Chinarecently found by travellers
Seoul
SEL
Beijing
BJS
US$ 136
China Southern Airlines
Mon, 15 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
US$ 136
Baotou
BAV
Beijing
BJS
US$ 157
Hainan Airlines
Thu, 18 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
US$ 157
Changchun
CGQ
Beijing
BJS
US$ 157
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 14 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
US$ 157
Tokyo
TYO
Beijing
BJS
US$ 197
Hainan Airlines
Sat, 27 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$ 197
Osaka
OSA
Beijing
BJS
US$ 200
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, 6 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
US$ 200
Hong Kong
HKG
Beijing
BJS
US$ 246
China Southern Airlines
Mon, 8 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
US$ 246
Busan
PUS
Beijing
BJS
US$ 270
Asiana Airlines
Wed, 31 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
US$ 270
Guangzhou
CAN
Beijing
BJS
US$ 279
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 12 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$ 279
Bangkok
BKK
Beijing
BJS
US$ 282
Air Macau
Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$ 282
Mumbai
BOM
Beijing
BJS
US$ 345
Singapore Airlines
Thu, 17 May - Thu, 24 May
US$ 345
Hotels with free wifi in Hai'an County
Jinjiang Inn Hai'an Renmin West Road
Jinjiang Inn Hai'an Renmin West Road
13 Reviews
Hai'an County, China
from
Hai'an Zhengtong Holiday Hotel
Hai'an Zhengtong Holiday Hotel
6 Reviews
Hai'an County, China
from
Jinhai'an Hotel
Jinhai'an Hotel
4 Reviews
Hai'an County, China
from
Thank You Inn Hai'an Renmin East Road
Thank You Inn Hai'an Renmin East Road
Hai'an County, China
from
Flight stats for Hai'an County - did you know?
  • Hai'an County is 908 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 226 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,105 domestic flights and 1,111 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Hai'an County is 908 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 52 cities.
    • Every week, at least 246 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.
Show More