We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Clifton Beach

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Clifton Beach, Australia  recently found by travellers
Sydney
SYD
Brisbane
BNE
US$ 214
tigerair australia
Mon, 27 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
US$ 214
Adelaide
ADL
Brisbane
BNE
US$ 255
tigerair australia
Tue, 5 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
US$ 255
Christchurch
CHC
Brisbane
BNE
US$ 259
Qantas
Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$ 259
Auckland Central
AKL
Brisbane
BNE
US$ 262
Qantas
Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$ 262
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Brisbane
BNE
US$ 506
Multiple Airlines
Fri, 18 May - Fri, 25 May
US$ 506
Honiara
HIR
Brisbane
BNE
US$ 551
Virgin Australia
Thu, 30 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
US$ 551
Singapore
SIN
Brisbane
BNE
US$ 717
Qantas
Thu, 30 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
US$ 717
Chennai
MAA
Brisbane
BNE
US$ 789
SriLankan Airlines
Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
US$ 789
Trivandrum
TRV
Brisbane
BNE
US$ 828
Multiple Airlines
Fri, 9 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar
US$ 828
Colombo
CMB
Brisbane
BNE
US$ 838
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
US$ 838
Agincourt Beachfront Apartments
Agincourt Beachfront Apartments
193 Reviews
Clifton Beach, Australia
from
Argosy on the Beach
Argosy on the Beach
94 Reviews
Clifton Beach, Australia
from
Villa Beach
Villa Beach
28 Reviews
Clifton Beach, Australia
from
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
679 Reviews
Palm Cove, Australia
from
Flight stats for Clifton Beach - did you know?
  • Clifton Beach is 1,410 km from Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia).
  • Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Brisbane Intl Airport.
    • Brisbane Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,410 domestic flights and 1,132 international flights depart from Brisbane Intl Airport.
Show More