We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Khandala is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)


Cheap flights to Khandala recently found by travellers

Khandala is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)

    BDQ
    Vadodara
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Tue, 14 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    ₹ 2,814
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Thu, 16 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    ₹ 2,848
    IDR
    Indore
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Tue, 21 Mar - Sat, 8 Apr
    ₹ 3,080
    GOI
    Goa
    BOM
    Mumbai

    Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    ₹ 3,318
    MAA
    Chennai
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Thu, 16 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    ₹ 3,372
    NAG
    Nagpur
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Tue, 6 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    ₹ 3,568
    RPR
    Raipur
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    ₹ 3,820
    AMD
    Ahmedabad
    BOM
    Mumbai

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 6 Mar
    ₹ 4,025
    DEL
    New Delhi
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Vistara

    Fri, 4 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    ₹ 4,043
    BHO
    Bhopal
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Air India

    Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    ₹ 4,489
Several popular airlines fly into Mumbai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Khandala - did you know?
  • Khandala is 64 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Khandala