We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Showa-cho, Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Showa-cho, Japanrecently found by travellers
Shanghai
SHA
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 136
Jetstar Japan
Tue, 30 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$ 136
Osaka
OSA
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 138
Jetstar Japan
Thu, 25 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$ 138
Hong Kong
HKG
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 219
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$ 219
Dalian
DLC
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 244
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Mon, 19 Mar - Sat, 24 Mar
US$ 244
Chengdu
CTU
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 258
Sichuan Airlines
Sun, 18 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$ 258
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 261
Philippine Airlines
Tue, 6 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
US$ 261
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 273
China Eastern Airlines
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
US$ 273
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 278
Hainan Airlines
Sun, 31 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
US$ 278
Bangkok
BKK
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 320
Philippine Airlines
Sun, 15 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
US$ 320
Xi'an
SIA
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 361
Asiana Airlines
Mon, 29 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
US$ 361
Ryokan in Showa-cho
Kofu Syowaonsen Business Hotel
Kofu Syowaonsen Business Hotel
10 Reviews
Showa-cho, Japan
from
Kunitachi
Kunitachi
45 Reviews
Fuefuki, Japan
from
Isawa Kenko Land
Isawa Kenko Land
62 Reviews
Fuefuki, Japan
from
Isawa Meitokan Itoyanagi
Isawa Meitokan Itoyanagi
53 Reviews
Fuefuki, Japan
from
Flight stats for Showa-cho - did you know?
  • Showa-cho is 168 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Showa-cho is 113 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More