We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Palm Beach is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Palm Beach recently found by travellers

Palm Beach is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, 6 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$ 117
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, 26 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$ 149
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Thu, 14 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$ 263
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 29 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$ 333
    MAA
    Chennai
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Tue, 15 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$ 420
    JAI
    Jaipur
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Thu, 10 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug
    US$ 438
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, 11 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$ 467
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, 18 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$ 480
    CCU
    Kolkata
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$ 493
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$ 517
Flight stats for Palm Beach - did you know?
  • Palm Beach is 41 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Palm Beach