We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Chuo

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Chuo, Japan  recently found by travellers
New Delhi
DEL
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 8
Japan Airlines (JAL)
Sat, 2 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
US$ 8
Mumbai
BOM
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 8
Air India
Sun, 3 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
US$ 8
Hyderabad
HYD
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 10
Cathay Pacific
Thu, 11 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
US$ 10
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 288
China Eastern Airlines
Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$ 288
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 314
Korean Air
Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
US$ 314
Bangkok
BKK
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 334
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 28 May - Wed, 6 Jun
US$ 334
Chengdu
CTU
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 358
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Sun, 8 Apr - Sun, 15 Apr
US$ 358
Xi'an
SIA
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 389
Korean Air
Wed, 13 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
US$ 389
Shanghai
SHA
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 393
Asiana Airlines
Sat, 9 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
US$ 393
Singapore
SIN
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 431
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$ 431
Royal Park Hotel
Royal Park Hotel
1,145 Reviews
Chuo, Japan
from
Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo
Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo
1,503 Reviews
Chiyoda, Japan
from
Palace Hotel Tokyo
Palace Hotel Tokyo
1,202 Reviews
Chiyoda, Japan
from
The Peninsula Tokyo
The Peninsula Tokyo
1,738 Reviews
Chiyoda, Japan
from
Flight stats for Chuo - did you know?
  • Chuo is 55 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Chuo is 13 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More