We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Neyagawa

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Neyagawa, Japan  recently found by travellers
New Delhi
DEL
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 8
Japan Airlines (JAL)
Sat, 2 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
US$ 8
Mumbai
BOM
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 8
Air India
Sun, 3 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
US$ 8
Hyderabad
HYD
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 10
Cathay Pacific
Thu, 11 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
US$ 10
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 287
China Eastern Airlines
Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$ 287
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 314
Korean Air
Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
US$ 314
Bangkok
BKK
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 334
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 28 May - Wed, 6 Jun
US$ 334
Chengdu
CTU
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 357
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Sun, 8 Apr - Sun, 15 Apr
US$ 357
Xi'an
SIA
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 388
Korean Air
Wed, 13 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
US$ 388
Shanghai
SHA
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 392
Asiana Airlines
Sat, 9 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
US$ 392
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 493
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 21 Apr - Wed, 25 Apr
US$ 493
New Commander Hotel Osaka Neyagawa
New Commander Hotel Osaka Neyagawa
22 Reviews
Neyagawa, Japan
from
Intercontinental Hotel Osaka
Intercontinental Hotel Osaka
1,435 Reviews
Osaka, Japan
from
The Ritz-Carlton, Osaka
The Ritz-Carlton, Osaka
1,860 Reviews
Osaka, Japan
from
Conrad Osaka
Conrad Osaka
134 Reviews
Osaka, Japan
from
Flight stats for Neyagawa - did you know?
  • Neyagawa is 446 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Neyagawa is 387 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More