We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kuala Kangsar is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Kuala Kangsar recently found by travellers

Kuala Kangsar is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$ 35
    KNO
    Medan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 27 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$ 42
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, 26 Apr - Mon, 15 May
    US$ 48
    HDY
    Hat Yai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, 5 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$ 82
    HAN
    Hanoi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$ 92
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$ 95
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 13 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$ 98
    MAA
    Chennai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$ 129
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$ 131
    ATQ
    Amritsar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Thu, 8 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$ 142
Flight stats for Kuala Kangsar - did you know?
  • Kuala Kangsar is 241 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kuala Kangsar