We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hida, Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hida, Japanrecently found by travellers
Osaka
OSA
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 139
Jetstar Japan
Thu, 25 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$ 139
Shanghai
SHA
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 172
Jetstar Japan
Mon, 12 Mar - Fri, 16 Mar
US$ 172
Hong Kong
HKG
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 219
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, 16 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$ 219
Dalian
DLC
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 231
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Thu, 15 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
US$ 231
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 233
Mon, 12 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
US$ 233
Chengdu
CTU
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 240
Sichuan Airlines
Wed, 14 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
US$ 240
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 278
Hainan Airlines
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
US$ 278
Bangkok
BKK
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 320
Philippine Airlines
Fri, 25 May - Tue, 29 May
US$ 320
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 323
Philippine Airlines
Thu, 25 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$ 323
Singapore
SIN
Tokyo
TYO
US$ 350
Vietnam Airlines
Fri, 19 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
US$ 350
Hotels with free wifi in Hida
Yatsusankan
Yatsusankan
122 Reviews
Hida, Japan
from
Hotel Kikori
Hotel Kikori
45 Reviews
Hida, Japan
from
Oyado Koto no Yume
Oyado Koto no Yume
537 Reviews
Takayama, Japan
from
Oyado Yamakyu
Oyado Yamakyu
327 Reviews
Takayama, Japan
from
Flight stats for Hida - did you know?
  • Hida is 292 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Hida is 246 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More