The only dietary restriction mentioned is regarding vegetarian pizzas and the comment that some cheese may not be vegan. No mention of gluten free--sorry--they do say if you mention your dietary restrictions, they will try to accommodate you. Just ask--they are very nice and I am sure if they can help, they will. Hope you are able to enjoy it
Get quick answers from The Real Italian Pizza Co staff and past visitors.