We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Worth to visit with friends

Excellent experience with revere pitch base camp. View is just awesome..food was very good... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
neha062018
,
Bengaluru, India
via mobile
Good experience

Fever pitch basecamp activities were good especially the time spent in back water of dam was... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Varun R
via mobile
Read all 510 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Fever Pitch Basecamp is an initiative by Travel and Tourism students to bring people close to Nature using Sustainable Tourism Concept.Fever Pitch Basecamp is the Bangalore's first jungle and adventure camp-site which gives an authentic camping experience to its visitors. Primarily targeted at Corporate Groups, fever pitch is also open for families and friends. Fever pitch is a perfect destination camping resort with activities like watersports, paintball,Dirtbiking,adventure and team activities. Located amidst the forest and in the banks of Manchanbele dam, fever pitch is a perfect getaway for one day and two day outings.About 35 km from bangalore off magadi road, fever pitch is easily accessable through road. Campfire, cooking, fishing and you name them and it is all possible at feverpitch. What are you waiting for? Head towards feverpitch and experience the best of the camping.
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good29%
  • Average3%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“fever pitch” (127 reviews)
“paint ball” (81 reviews)
“team outing” (68 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Byregowdan Palya, Magadi, India
CONTACT
Website
+91 70227 25532
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (510)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"fever pitch"
in 127 reviews
"paint ball"
in 81 reviews
"team outing"
in 68 reviews
"water sports"
in 53 reviews
"team building activities"
in 50 reviews
"atv ride"
in 34 reviews
"night stay"
in 22 reviews
"awesome place"
in 22 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 16 reviews
"last week"
in 11 reviews
"camp fire"
in 10 reviews
"definitely recommend this place"
in 5 reviews
"scenic beauty"
in 10 reviews
"adventure activities"
in 14 reviews
"close to nature"
in 6 reviews
"great location"
in 6 reviews
"crew members"
in 6 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 510 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Excellent experience with revere pitch base camp. View is just awesome..food was very good especially lunch with enough varieties. Kayaking was good but you need a alteast one guy with u to do that😁 we can spend quality time with our friends there. It will...More

Thank neha062018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Fever pitch basecamp activities were good especially the time spent in back water of dam was awesome. Paintball is good. Zip lining length is too short. Food taste was good. Stay is not good.More

Thank Varun R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

hi thank you for visiting our place. zipline mechanism will work only for short distances . anything more is risky and it will not be safe considering that large groups participate. we provide authentic camping option with tented stays. please let us know how we...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

our team members went to fever pitch holidays for day outing and had a awesome time there from stressful daily routine.starting from morning .we had a breakfast and it's taste not good . then we move to team building it's was nice after that we...More

Thank karthickraja2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santhosh_fph, General Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

hi, greetings for the day. thank you for reviewing our place. we run a commercial place and large groups visit. we take utmost attention to safety. paintball game needs chest guard and mask. full body cover gets dirty and we cannot get it washed after...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a group of 30 plus people who had chosen Fever pitch for a day outing. I will try to provide all kind of info I have.There are two roads to reach this resort from Bangalore/Bengaluru. 1.The NICE road>Taverekere>Magadi road>Veredenahalli hand post>Fever pitch 2....More

1  Thank prabinPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santhosh_fph, General Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

hi, greetings for the day. thank you for visitant our place. we have rectified issues of helmets , paintball costumes. we regret the inconveniences caused. zipline is done for large groups participating .it is ideal for corporate outings. your idea of atv track seems to...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Fake pics. There is zipline across Dam it's 30mtr tree to tree zipline. No Rock Rappelling also... It's again 4mtr tree climbing. No paintball hiding behind rocks n tree... They have normal barrel n tyres. Everything is fake. Waste to travel till there with lot...More

Thank Shanawaz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

hi guest, zipline across dam is conducted upon request. it will cost you 3000/- per person. as per our record.you had opted a day out package for 1500/- for full day outing. once you make the booking, please go through the inclusions before booking. so...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very calm, peaceful and soothing. Enjoyed to the fullest in the lap of nature.Good food, team bonding activities are really helpful.

Thank Kavana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santhosh_fph, General Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place. do come back for night stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we were a group of 7 between age group 20-35 and we had super awesome fun. we had super awesome breakfast (idli chutney sambar rice bonda chutney and some more items) and we went for kayaking.. beautiful location with pristine clear waters surrounded by lush...More

1  Thank raghukulam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place. small trek to reach the place is done with purpose to avoid flow of vehicles inside the campsite. thank you for understanding. do come back for night stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Close to nature, clear water for Kayaking and a great experience of paintball & ATV. Zipline was good and would add more fun if it was lengthier. Food was good, co-ordinators were friendly and courteous. I recommend Fever Pitch Adventure for all corporate group events.

Thank prabhakar m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place.we are working on zipline length. do come back for night stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

We were a team of around 40+ from work and chose Fever Pitch for our day outing. It was a refreshing experience, close to nature. The view of the lake amidst the greenery was awesome. Staff is courteous and food is decent. It is more...More

Thank shalinik19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place. do come back for night stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We chose this place for corporate team Outing and it turned out to be a good choice. The location is very good and so were the people organizing it and the food. Distance from city not so bad. If you are planning for team outing...More

Thank Prakash M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place. do come back for night stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all hotels
Taj Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru
1,326 reviews
1.59 km away
The Fern Residency
46 reviews
1.62 km away
Transit Hotel - Banashankari
9 reviews
1.70 km away
Shiva International Hotel
8 reviews
1.71 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Yum Kitchen
1 review
.41 km away
The Barbeques
.54 km away
Pallavi Vegetarian Restaurant
1 review
.61 km away
Shubh Family Restaurant
1 review
.61 km away
Nearby Attractions
ISKCON Bangalore, Sri Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Temple
528 reviews
2.42 km away
Orion Mall
488 reviews
2.40 km away
JP Park
143 reviews
3.28 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
premmba26
24 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from santhosh_fph | Property representative |
yes, you can. please contact sales team - 9900231582 for details
0
Votes
elloramohanty
5 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from santhosh_fph | Property representative |
it will cost you 1650/- for a day out from morning to evening.
0
Votes
Subramanyam K
1 December 2015|
Answer
Response from santhosh_fph | Property representative |
night stay program starts from day 1 morning to day 2 morning. this will cost you appprox 3000/- per person. please feel free to call us at 080-41472122 our sales team will help you with the booking.
0
Votes