We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 1 Aloha Tower Dr, Pier 6, Aloha Tower Marketplace, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96813-4815
Phone Number:
+1 800-381-0237
Website
Today
07:00 - 18:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 07:00 - 18:00
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Description:

Enjoy an evening of tasty food, entertainment, and unforgettable views...

Enjoy an evening of tasty food, entertainment, and unforgettable views aboard the sleek and state-of-the-art Atlantis Cruises vessel.

read more
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 246.88*
and up
Oahu Sky and Sea Combo: Helicopter Tour with Sunset Dinner Cruise or Atlantis...
More Info
US$ 241.12*
and up
Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Sunset Dinner Cruise

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 338 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 90
    Excellent
  • 87
    Very good
  • 59
    Average
  • 31
    Poor
  • 51
    Terrible
My 50th birthday dinner

Great evening on the water, lots of sunset pics.Wonderful show. Disappointed with the meal,steak was ok lobster was very dry.

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 February 2016
Cheryl B
,
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 318: English reviews
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2016

Great evening on the water, lots of sunset pics.Wonderful show. Disappointed with the meal,steak was ok lobster was very dry.

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl B
Atlantis_Hawaii, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis Cruises, responded to this review

Aloha Cheryl and thank you for leaving your feedback and rating. We are glad to hear you chose to celebrate your 50th birthday with us, and that you enjoyed the beautiful views and live show :-) We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the food, we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to the team here so we may... More 

Stockdale, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2016 via mobile

Very cool extremely beautiful scenery. "Cousin K" was a blast!!!!! He was great in helping us get to and from the awesome tour. Also you will get bragging rights to be on the same boat "NAVATEK 1" which was in the movie Jurassic World

Helpful?
Thank Todd W
Atlantis_Hawaii, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis Cruises, responded to this review

Aloha Todd and mahalo for the feedback and review! We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We agree, you can't beat the beautiful scenery off the coast of Waikiki. Also, thanks for sharing the piece of trivia about the Navatek boat. Yes, it was in a scene in the latest Jurassic World movie—quite the opportunity! More 

Greenwich, Connecticut
Level Contributor
789 reviews
305 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 296 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

We had success seeing a close whale on our afternoon trip. The whale surfaced several times and finally dove, displaying his huge beautiful tale. We opted for the additional hotel transportation which was excellent. Robert's Hawaii provided a large green air conditioned bus. Upon arrival at the N, we waited in a long line to board because of photo taking.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Reasonable50
Atlantis_Hawaii, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis Cruises, responded to this review

Aloha and thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback and rating. We're glad to hear our ocean friends made an appearance during your voyage and that you were satisfied with our shuttle service. We agree the view looking back at Waikiki is impressive—that view never gets old :-) We'll be sure to forward your feedback... More 

Apache Junction, Arizona
Level Contributor
84 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2016

The morning of our cruise my wife came down with an intestinal ailment which prevented us from going on the cruise. I personally met with the agent at the place of pickup because I did't want them to wait or look for us. I explained our situation to the Navatek agent but they refused to refund a single penny of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Spacer41
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2016

Thought the Atlantis Sunset Dinner Cruise would be the highlight of our trip but was so disappointed! The food was terrible; lobster was over cooked, beef tenderloin was cold and tough, the mashed potatoes had no taste what so ever, the salad, deserts and rolls were ok. The entertainment was lame; the only bright spot were the dancers. The guitar... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Cheri S
Level Contributor
106 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

It cost $150 each. Food was only fair. The entertainment was pretty good, there was singing and dancing through the evening. And, for the last 20-30 minutes there was dancing for all the guests which was fantastic fun! The sunset was brilliant, and because we sailed on a Friday night we saw the Hilton fireworks. The lobster was fair, steak... More 

Helpful?
Thank AppleEva
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2016

Went on new year eve for dinner and the would see fireworks from boat on Waikki beach Food was served on tiny miniature plates and nothing was labelled so couldn't tell what was in the buffet. No one came to take the drinks order and the whole place was a bit drab. Should have stuck to the hotel for a... More 

Helpful?
Thank m s
Atlantis_Hawaii, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis Cruises, responded to this review

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are sincerely sorry you didn't enjoy your time with us, and we'd very much like to have the chance to speak with you further. Please email us at social.atlantisadventures@gmail.com and supply your contact information so we can contact you. Mahalo! More 

Beaumont, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2016

What a great experience!! Prior reviews were mixed, but we decided to take a chance because of the free kids tickets and promise of a free trip if you didn't see whales. So glad we did! The staff, particularly Colin, our waiter, were fantastic! Very informative, very accommodating! We had 4 adults, 2 kids age 2 and 6. They treated... More 

Helpful?
Thank Denise L
Atlantis_Hawaii, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis Cruises, responded to this review

Aloha Denise, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and rate your experience with us. We are thrilled you got to experience such an exciting Whale adventure, it sounds like our ocean friends put on quite a show for you! It warms our heart to hear it was the highlight of your trip, and... More 

Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

Paid top dollar for Royal cruise including window seat. We sent most of our meal back and questioned the freshness of the food? The view was great though

Helpful?
1 Thank Meljoy82
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
108 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

Really enjoyed this cruise - the servers and entertainment with both professional and friendly. It left at 5:30pm which meant we were still turning around in the harbour as the sun was setting - it would be ideal to set off around half an hour earlier so you're out, in front of Waikiki as the sun was setting - that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brooke-KiwiTraveller

Travellers who viewed Atlantis Cruises also viewed

 

Been to Atlantis Cruises? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Atlantis Cruises and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Atlantis Cruises staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?