We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WhiteWater World

Dreamworld Parkway, Coomera, Gold Coast, Queensland 4209, Australia
+61 7 5588 1111
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
The only plus point, you can visit Dreamworld together

There is really no need to plan a separate trip to Dreamworld. The parks are connected and you... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Stephy2007
,
Singapore, Singapore
Enjoyed!

We got a ticket for this, Dreamworld and the SkyPoint for $79 each and really enjoyed ourselves... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dean B
,
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 609 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
From the most extreme waterslides on the planet to family friendly attractions, WhiteWater World uses cutting edge technology to deliver thrills and spills for all ages.
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good37%
  • Average17%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“water slides” (64 reviews)
“green room” (41 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LOCATION
Dreamworld Parkway, Coomera, Gold Coast, Queensland 4209, Australia
CONTACT
Website
+61 7 5588 1111

Similar Things to Do in Coomera

Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (609)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 585 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago

There is really no need to plan a separate trip to Dreamworld. The parks are connected and you don't need a separate ticket. Both parks are not very big so you can easily complete both parks in 1 day. If you only have time for...More

Thank Stephy2007
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We got a ticket for this, Dreamworld and the SkyPoint for $79 each and really enjoyed ourselves. Despite great weather, the place was quiet and hardly any queues! The only bad thing i would say is that 'The Wedgie' ride needs more water. We went...More

Thank Dean B
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

spent a couple of hours here riding the waterslides. Slides to suit all ages. the wedgie wasnt working due to maintenance which was disappointing but the other riders were great, lines were not too long either, staff were friendly and happy

Thank brytc001
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great day at WhiteWater World today with out kids, 4 and 2 and thought it was so much better than Wet & Wild. All the activities for kids were close together so we didn't have far to walk between them. Wiggle World...More

Thank littlemissjlb
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We attended the park today & had the best day just about all slides were going & queues were not long at all. We spent nearly 6 hour's there 😊😊😊

Thank Gladys E
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just loved the Wiggle Bay and also the Pipeline plunge. Really great for toddlers and younger kids. My son had a ball and didn’t want to leave. Also great that is connected to Dreamworld, so you can go to Dreamworld in the morning and in...More

Thank Dani T
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The kids enjoyed the water park but they really need to spend some of the money they rake in to update it, maintenance is not high on their list of priorities.

Thank Robyn B
Dreamworld_Australia, Social Media Coordinator at WhiteWater World, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Robyn, thanks very much for passing on your feedback to us. We will be sure to pass on your feedback to our team for review. We are glad to hear however that your kids had a fun day :)

Reviewed 24 October 2017

I had a great time and went twice whilst I was on holiday (the second time was mainly because I had just been camping and desperately needed a shower, but it made sense to spend a few more hours on waterslides as well). Contrary to...More

Thank Tristan B
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Having visited this waterpark whilst also visiting Dreamworld it was a bit disappointing to see that there was activities that were not open the park its self is looking a little out dated and could do with som TLC to brighten it back up and...More

Thank cintastrips
Dreamworld_Australia, Social Media Coordinator at WhiteWater World, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Hi cintastrips. Thanks for taking the time to write your feedback to us, it’s greatly appreciated. We are sorry to hear that your visit to the park wasn’t all that you were hoping for. We are glad to hear that your kids enjoyed themselves however,...More

Reviewed 19 October 2017

Very few people on the day we visited (just after QLD school holidays had finished). No queues, plenty of space to walk around. Definitely for the thrill seeker as only Cave of Waves and smaller slides for a young person who doesn't like thrill rides....More

Thank Donna B
Dreamworld_Australia, Social Media Coordinator at WhiteWater World, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Hi there Donna B. Thank you for passing on your feedback to us regarding your visit to the park. In regards to your feedback, we are sorry to hear that your visit to the park wasn’t quite what you were hoping for. We will be...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Billabong Buffet
52 reviews
.14 km away
Freshly Ground Coffee
6 reviews
.69 km away
Cuppa Coomera
8 reviews
.75 km away
Cuisine Garden
6 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby Attractions
Dreamworld
2,716 reviews
.28 km away
Links Hope Island Golf Course
69 reviews
2.37 km away
Total Bliss Massage
11 reviews
4.73 km away
Australian Outback Spectacular
1,806 reviews
5.15 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
MiaSurin
11 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from ejmillerwa | Reviewed this property |
Yes
1
Vote
babaganosh
2 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from doxal1 | Reviewed this property |
Yes there are sghower facilities and they are private
0
Votes