Seattle Royal Town Car

Seattle Royal Town Car: Hours, Address, Seattle Royal Town Car Reviews: 4.5/5

Seattle Royal Town Car
4.5
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
About
We offer affordable luxury transportation for our diverse clientele. Our specialty is town car services:Our executive sedan service is one-of-a-kind that combines comfort and fast service together to deliver the most convenient way to travel in Seattle. We also offer competitive rates for airport shuttle services, and we can provide direct transportation from Seattle or Sea-Tac Airport to Piers.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Tours and Tickets
Popular mentions

4.5
105 reviews
Excellent
90
Very good
4
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
9

Kayla W
1 contribution
Superior Service!
Dec 2020 • Family
We were really impressed but the whole process of renting a limo through this company. They were very communicative, reasonable, flexible, and professional. They offer competitive rates and a superior experience. The day of our rental they reached out to confirm our route, the car was clean, and our driver arrived early, was kind, and very professional. The whole experience was flawless. I would definitely use this company again for any transportation service, and recommend them without hesitation!
Written 22 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Paul Conte
Eugene, OR6 contributions
No surprises
Dec 2020
Prescheduled transfer from SeaTac airport to auto dealership in north Seattle. Dec 2, 2020. Had to reschedule from Dec 1 because of cancelled flight -- no problem, no extra charge. He was on time, pleasant, safe and reasonably priced. Definitely recommended.
Written 3 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Joseph H
1 contribution
Drive falling asleep at the wheel
Nov 2020 • Friends
Driver literally was falling asleep on the freeway several times over our 1:45 hour car ride. We swerved out of our lane several
times and were terrified. We tried to keep him awake by talking loudly and asking for some music. Car was clean and on time, but safety is really the only thing that matters and on that count it was a terrible experience
Written 21 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello Joseph, I am so sorry that this was your experience. Please reach out to our office at info@seattleroyaltowncar.com Thank You
Written 21 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Magdy K
Everett, WA4 contributions
ONE OF A KIND TOWN CAR AND LIMO SERVICE.
Oct 2020 • Family
Best black car service ever. Very clean car, smooth ride, professional chauffeur, on time, Guri went above and beyond in offering great service in these hard times to travel. The car was sanitized he was wearing a mask. Felt so comfortable having that company taking care of my family travel needs. Carmen was doing great outstanding customer service over the phone since the minute we requested a quote till the minute we got back from our trip to Seattle.
BEST SERVICE AND STRONGLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Written 26 October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sophie
New York City, NY1 contribution
Best Worldwide Chauffeured Services
Feb 2020 • Couples
I used Royal Town Car Worldwide Chauffeured Services in New York for both my bachelorette party and wedding day and was pleased both times. They were very flexible for my bachelorette party. We decided to get a limo about 5 hours before the party and they took care of us. For my wedding, during all the commotion of the actual day, some things were left in the limo and our wonderful driver, steve went out of his way the next day to drop everything off. If using Royal Town Car Worldwide Chauffeured Services, I would highly recommend Steve. I already downloaded there passenger app. I will use them around the world now.
Written 29 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kerri Greyer
Bothell, WA2 contributions
Top notch service! Beautiful Limo!
Jul 2020
Wow! What an amazing company! We rented a stretch limo for my daughter's prom since they were not able to have theirs. I was able to go on their website and chat with Carmen and get pricing - which was super competitive. Carmen also reassured me with their COVID procedures, they even have a special banner at the top of the page you can click on that will show you their cleaning procedures and give you information about what they are doing for COVID protection. I downloaded the APP from the app store and make my booking. The vehicle was a stretch Chrysler 300 - looked brand new! The AC was cold and the kids loved it! The driver was very polite as well. I would 100% book with this company again and they have become our transportation company for any and all travel we do and will be doing globally.
Written 26 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

David Rusing
Snohomish, WA1 contribution
Clean Vehicles and safe drivers!
Apr 2020
We have used Royal Town Car for the past couple of years for our employee appreciation parties, as well as our personal travel. Guri, Carmen, and the rest of the team have always been so kind and helpful. Guri deserves a huge shoutout for all he has been doing lately with feeding and donating food to front line workers and healthcare workers. I will use Royal for years and years to come. They are the best in the area. They clean and sanitize every vehicle which makes me and my wife feel super safe. I've seen the drivers at the airport after they drop us off, wipe down all surfaces and everything in the vehicle - they did this pre the situation happening right now and continue to do so! It makes my wife and I feel super safe knowing that we have always chosen such a great company! They show up at 3 AM, last-minute reservations, and have always accommodated us with crazy requests and amazing vehicles. Carmen has arranged our travel for us when we have traveled to California for our franchise meetings as well as overseas to visit our family. She always makes sure we are taken care of and that everything is arranged. I am never stressed with figuring out who to get a ride from when traveling. Thank you so much.
Written 1 May 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

deep r
3 contributions
Luxury transportation
Apr 2020 • Business
Reserved a S550 for a full day booking of meetings. Our chauffeur Sam was waiting in baggage claim at Seatac and ushered us to our vehicle. The vehicle was stocked with chargers and Fiji water (huge plus). Sam was prompt and knew every location we were going to. He got us everywhere on time and with the utmost privacy. Exactly what my client and myself needed. We had the new Metris Executive vehicle for our second day as we had a 3 hour drive to our destination. Guri the owner was our chauffeur, this van is amazing - full reclining seats! It was like being in first class on an airplane. I’ve downloaded their super easy to use app and I will definitely use Royal again. I’ve booked them for my trip to London as well as Los Angeles.
Written 25 April 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

psiweaver
Seattle, WA8 contributions
Great Reliable Service
Jan 2020
Lovely trip as always with Seattle Royal Town Car. They are reliable whether it be early morning pickups, evening dinners or any other needs. Highly recommend their service. Cars are clean and well maintained and all of the drivers are good.
Written 26 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Michelle S
2 contributions
DO NOT USE - Misleading charges
Jan 2020 • Solo
I used Seattle Royal Town Dec/Jan for a return trip to airport. When booking from Australia I clearly asked cost (see photo) and like others received a speedy response. I clarified the quote of $65 was for a return trip to which I received a "Yes". On my return when checking my credit card statement I saw my account had been debited not $65 US but $78 US on the 09/12 and another $78 on 08/01. Charges NOT as per email. I contacted Seattle Royal and as per previous interaction I received a speedy response, "sorry you feel that way." I asked for a refund to be escalated for amount of $91 (difference from clarified quote to charge) and have now being completely ignored, no response. Disappointing. I have attached email correspondence to assist others in their review/decision to use this company. As per other poor reviews I believe the owner will respond in an unprofessional manner to this via this forum. Please inform yourself prior to making a decision to book this company and read email communication attached. A picture speaks a thousand words. Happy travelling :-)
Written 24 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello Michelle, I am the owner and thank you for reaching out and your review. Actually our office responded to your emails tonight very promptly, you were not ignored. You emailed at 7:06, our office responded at 7:09, you replied at 7:13 and our office replied at 7:19 with proof of your emailed confirmations showing the exact price for each trip. The quote request form is what you received and what you have uploaded here (which you conveniently cut off the bottom portion showing the terms). We apologize if you were possibly confused by the confirmations but we did email you two separate confirmations (#18484 and #18425), you admitted that “whilst traveling I did not look at email confirmations” - I am not sure how that blame falls on us, as we did our diligence and emailed you both confirmations showing full cost for each trip separate. You were here in Seattle for one month and could have cancelled the return trip at any time once you did see your email but you did not. Never once did ANY confirmation show a round trip price of $65. You used our service twice with no complaints till now and I’m sorry but I will not be bullied into a refund for services rendered when we fully disclosed the price and emailed you confirmations (which you actually replied to #18425 on 12/7/19 giving your return flight information). All managers are out of the office for the night, and that is why you did not receive a response from Jeff as you asked for this issued to be escalated. Out of being professional I won’t post the pictures of your confirmations but anyone can gladly email to see the correspondence between us and the confirmations that we sent to Ms Somerville. There is always two sides to a story. Charges were clearly stated on your emailed confirmations which you did receive and for whatever reason you decided to pretend like you have no idea and are now saying we were misleading. Yet you were fine using our services round trip while in Seattle for one month. I’m sure you checked your email when you were here for 30 days. Thanks for making a TripAdvisor account and leaving us the review. Have a nice day.
Written 25 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 104
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing