We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour

Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Yamacraw Village
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Savannah, GA
Phone Number:
+1 912-238-3843
Website
Book In Advance
US$ 24.99*
and up
Why book on Viator?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 468 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 311
    Excellent
  • 71
    Very good
  • 48
    Average
  • 23
    Poor
  • 14
    Terrible
Not bad

Was an okay time, but not too special. Not enough coordination with pubs so that guests could get served promptly. Ghost stories were fun, however, not believable. Guide did... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 days ago
tonybutt
,
orlando
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 467: English reviews
orlando
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Was an okay time, but not too special. Not enough coordination with pubs so that guests could get served promptly. Ghost stories were fun, however, not believable. Guide did excellent job keeping on schedule.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank tonybutt
Georgetown, Kentucky
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had an older gentleman as our tour guide with a thick northeaster accent. He was out of practice and his stories were very long and drawn out. He mentioned that he had to fill in for someone. It was almost difficult to relate the stories to ghosts. The bars we stopped at were ok. The best was Abe's Tavern.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meg_KY
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

This is actually my first review on Tripadvisor. After finding it a very valuable tool in planning our last vacation I think it is important to log on and give others honest, in depth(as long as I've got time to write) reviews of things we have done. First off I'l preface this by saying this was our first haunted pub... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mike S
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Perfect pace to learn some spooky history and have a few cocktails. I've been to Savannah 4 times and this was my first ghost tour. I'd love to do the same one again next year!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank John R
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Fun night out in Savannah the night before our wedding. We enjoyed our guide, Lauren. I would recommend this walking tour to anyone looking to get a tour of Savannah while hearing ghost stories.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank nataliev24
Nashville, North Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been on four different haunted pub tours. While this one was certainly good, I have actually been on one that was better and a little more informative.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Melissa J
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Our tour guide was Lauren, and she was absolutely fabulous--articulate, knowledgeable, and fun! This tour was such a great mix of bars/pubs/breweries and Savannah history. It exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank shannonepperson11
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Marisa was friendly and witty. We enjoyed our tour. My wife thinks we captured a ghost in a photo I took at the cemetery. Creepy.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Karen B
Level Contributor
54 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A must with friends or couple's. Stroll thru the city, stop at local pubs and bars with a interesting history lesson about all things haunted or dead in Savannah. 2nd tour in 3 years.

Helpful?
Thank mrneeves
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Worst pub crawl in as ever on. I paid nearly $50 to be part of this tour. At that price I expected more than a lousy glow in the dark cup and story teller. We have attended numerous pic crawl across he eastern seaboard and they were way more entertaining than this and we didn't have to buy our drinks... More 

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank jwood24450_2
gregs-creepy-crawl, Manager at Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour, responded to this review

This customer left the tour well before it was half over due to the fact we did not pay for his drinks. Our Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour takes 2 1/2 to 3 hours and visit 4 to 5 bars, most often the tour will visit five bars. If we paid for drinks at 4-5 bars our price would have... More 

Travellers who viewed Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour and other visitors
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Creepy Crawl Haunted Pub Tour staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?