River City Pedalers
River City Pedalers
5
City Tours • Bar, Club & Pub Tours • Other Outdoor Activities • Night Tours
Read more
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
About
River City Pedalers attraction touring Party Bike is a pedal-powered vehicle with a motor assist for easy pedaling, seating for 16 passengers. Appealing to traveling enthusiasts, professional corporations, students, adventurers, or anyone looking to just have a good time, the Party Bike is nonstop fun for all. The Party Bike tour attracts imaginative participants from all walks of life and age ranges. This is a BYOB attraction. Must be 21 to ride with alcohol.
Memphis, United States

Awards
Travellers' Choice
2022

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Travellers talk about
(13 reviews)
(14 reviews)
(120 reviews)
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
838 reviews
Excellent
762
Very good
53
Average
9
Poor
7
Terrible
7

tee662745
Drew, MS1 contribution
Jun 2022
I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I enjoyed myself to the fullest and will be doing it again. Their customer service is exceptionally well. Very friendly and outgoing people! No complaints here!!
Written 24 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We aim to please. Thanks for your review. And looking forward to your future ride. Thanks
Written 22 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

438daytrip0269723149
1 contribution
Jun 2022
This River city pedalers is the worst. First off this is a missing seat, It goes very very slow even when everyone is pedaling. This company needs a new pedaler ride because the one they have is horrible. The only thing that works good on there is the speakers to play your music from your phone. Also the driver doesn’t know the hood spots to drive it was a hot hot mess. I would never ride this river city pedalers again even if it was free. It is not worth your money please pick another pedaler company because river city pedalers is not what’s up. They are extremely horrible and I’m not making this up.
Written 15 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We are very sorry you were unhappy with the ride. The reason for a missing seat. We announce in our opening speech Don't sit on the Top of the Backs of the seats. But people do and break the seats. We order seats and it takes time to come in. We don't have control of deliveries. We aren't sure what Hood spots mean. We have a route that the City approves. Our drivers do there best they aren't your entertainment they are the drivers and are more concern for your safety. Thanks
Written 22 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Elaine C
1 contribution
Mar 2022 • Friends
We had a bachelorette party for a coworker. We were promised 3 stops at a BAR/ bar hopping. We stopped at 2 places after being on an hour and asking if we were able to stop. Each time we stopped it was at a restaurant with people trying to eat at the bar. Our service at the bars in the restaurants was extremely slow and in one we weren’t even served- they told us we had to get a table. The price is extremely high for having to bring your own drinks, bartend for your self, and to not get a bar hopping experience. I would Have thought it would be more organized and planned out with the local bars so that we could go in and out with ease and so they would be prepare for us to come in in a large group. I will say our driver was nice but didn’t seem to know how to give a fun easy experience.
Written 4 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We apologize for the underwhelmed experience.. No one is ever promised 3 stops we can stop as many times as you want. . Unfortunately most Bars downtown are restaurants and serve food. Also most places are short of help and are doing there best to help everyone. Our prices are comparable to other companies. Our drivers are there to drive and to help with your needs. They try there best to give a fun experience. If theres anything we can do please call. Thanks
Written 5 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

shunseeharris
1 contribution
Sep 2021
It could been better. My Grip loves all and don't mind compromising but be courtesy and ask question don't assume.
Written 19 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Communication goes both ways. Our drivers try's there best to be courteous to everyone. If you had a rude driver you should have called management. Thanks
Written 5 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

cmcatee32
Memphis, TN1 contribution
Oct 2021
We had and awesome time!! Lots of fun food drinks music and DANCING!! The driver had a lovely attitude, great driver, super host we must book again soon, but give us dat same gentlemen!! We fell in luv wit him!! Thanks y'all come book wit river city pedalers!!❤
Written 15 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
I'm sure you are talking about Ching he is amazing. When you rebook just call and request the driver you like. Hope to see you in the future. Thanks
Written 18 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

schafferangela37
Memphis, TN1 contribution
Sep 2021
Had a wonderful time with my family and friends and the driver was amazing she made sure that our night was rememberable
Written 12 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Our drivers are great. They love to have fun with the pedalers. Hope to see you in the future. Thanks
Written 18 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

shereeshereet
Memphis, TN1 contribution
Sep 2021
birthday party for cousin, very nice set up, driver awesome vibes, will recommend to other friends to do it.
Written 3 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sorry about any back streets a lot of times it has to do with traffic. Will improve our route. We are glad that overall you had fun. Hope to see you in the future. Thanks
Written 18 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

kmw870
Forrest City, AR1 contribution
Sep 2021
Ching was an awesome guide, very talkative and informative about the stops that were made. Would definitely do again hopefully with Ching.
Written 30 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ching is the Best. We have Great drivers. Glad to hear you enjoyed your Party Bike ride. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. When you book again call or text and request Ching. Thanks
Written 2 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

sgarner2252
Memphis, TN1 contribution
Sep 2021
The Party Pedal Bus was an excellent start to a 50th Birthday Celebration. The music and the atmosphere were perfect. The stops were well planned. Drivers were very friendly.
Written 25 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Happy 50th Birthday. We are pleased to hear you had a Great time. Our drivers knows how to have fun safely and enjoy the pedalers. Hope to see you in the future. Thanks
Written 29 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

crisantekenzlie
1 contribution
Sep 2021
Carolyn was exceptional. We went to Memphis for my bachelorette weekend and knew from the begining this was somthing we wanted to do. We had such an amazing time. Carolyn was kind enough to make stops whenever we wanted to sight see, restroom breaks etc. she was so kind and accommodating to whatever we needed. A day I will never forget!!!
Written 23 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We aim to Please. Our drivers are Great people and They try there Best to help the pedalers have a good experience. Thanks
Written 29 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 838

River City Pedalers (Memphis) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go