River City Pedalers
River City Pedalers
5
City ToursBar, Club & Pub ToursOther Outdoor ActivitiesNight Tours
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
About
River City Pedalers attraction touring Party Bike is a pedal-powered vehicle with a motor assist for easy pedaling, seating for 16 passengers. Appealing to traveling enthusiasts, professional corporations, students, adventurers, or anyone looking to just have a good time, the Party Bike is nonstop fun for all. The Party Bike tour attracts imaginative participants from all walks of life and age ranges. This is a BYOB attraction. Must be 21 to ride with alcohol.
Memphis, United States

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Travellers talk about
(340 reviews)

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles843 reviews
Excellent
766
Very good
54
Average
9
Poor
7
Terrible
7

crowleylynn68
Collierville, TN1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2023
We had a awesome time.. everything went as expected.. all of the staff were helpful and courteous.. we'll do it again..
Written 11 November 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

anthonybyars
Memphis, TN1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023
Awesome time, great hosts, always making sure everyone was having a good time, made some cool stops along the way at places you might not normally go to which was awesome. Definitely a cool way to start off the night or make it the night
Written 27 June 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Glad you had a Awesome time. We try our best to give a safe and fun experience. Our drivers knows the ins and outs of Downtown with the cool photo stops. Hope to see you in the future. Thanks
Written 9 August 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

shundashae2013
Savannah, GA1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2023 • Family
After our Family Reunion my Aunt had booked River City Pedalers. It was the BEST time we all have had in a long time. A(n) experience that I will never forget. We are making plans to do it again. Can't forget our host(she was a lady with black hair) she was AWESOME!!!!!
Written 21 June 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We are always Glad to hear your group had Fun. Our drivers try to be safe and have fun with the groups. Maybe on the next ride rent the Party Wagon. See you in the future. Thanks Carolyn
Written 9 August 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

becker22023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023
We loved it! We did over extend our time on the peddle bike. We paid the guy 40.00 extra. He said he was going to get into trouble. Not sure if that was true or just wanted more of a tip?
Written 20 June 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Glad you had a Good time. Hate for the confusion of the extra time and thinking he just wanted a extra tip. We always charge for extra time normally the driver calls me and I set a price. Hope to see you again in the future. Maybe rent the Party Wagon on the next ride. Thanks
Written 9 August 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Khristie C
Memphis3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023 • Friends
If you're visiting Memphis, please schedule a ride with River City Pedalers. You won't be disappointed. The drivers are so nice and friendly and love to help hype the ride up along with you. They also have a party wagon❤️❤️ Definitely a must!!!!
Written 12 April 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
It's always good to hear our drivers are doing a good job. We try our best to have a great time with our riders safely. Look forward to seing you again but on the Wagon next time. Thanks
Written 9 August 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

tee662745
Drew, MS1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022
I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I enjoyed myself to the fullest and will be doing it again. Their customer service is exceptionally well. Very friendly and outgoing people! No complaints here!!
Written 24 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We aim to please. Thanks for your review. And looking forward to your future ride. Thanks
Written 22 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

438daytrip0269723149
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022
This River city pedalers is the worst. First off this is a missing seat, It goes very very slow even when everyone is pedaling. This company needs a new pedaler ride because the one they have is horrible. The only thing that works good on there is the speakers to play your music from your phone. Also the driver doesn’t know the hood spots to drive it was a hot hot mess. I would never ride this river city pedalers again even if it was free. It is not worth your money please pick another pedaler company because river city pedalers is not what’s up. They are extremely horrible and I’m not making this up.
Written 15 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We are very sorry you were unhappy with the ride. The reason for a missing seat. We announce in our opening speech Don't sit on the Top of the Backs of the seats. But people do and break the seats. We order seats and it takes time to come in. We don't have control of deliveries. We aren't sure what Hood spots mean. We have a route that the City approves. Our drivers do there best they aren't your entertainment they are the drivers and are more concern for your safety. Thanks
Written 22 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Elaine C
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022 • Friends
We had a bachelorette party for a coworker. We were promised 3 stops at a BAR/ bar hopping. We stopped at 2 places after being on an hour and asking if we were able to stop. Each time we stopped it was at a restaurant with people trying to eat at the bar. Our service at the bars in the restaurants was extremely slow and in one we weren’t even served- they told us we had to get a table. The price is extremely high for having to bring your own drinks, bartend for your self, and to not get a bar hopping experience. I would Have thought it would be more organized and planned out with the local bars so that we could go in and out with ease and so they would be prepare for us to come in in a large group. I will say our driver was nice but didn’t seem to know how to give a fun easy experience.
Written 4 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We apologize for the underwhelmed experience.. No one is ever promised 3 stops we can stop as many times as you want. . Unfortunately most Bars downtown are restaurants and serve food. Also most places are short of help and are doing there best to help everyone. Our prices are comparable to other companies. Our drivers are there to drive and to help with your needs. They try there best to give a fun experience. If theres anything we can do please call. Thanks
Written 5 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

shunseeharris
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2021
It could been better. My Grip loves all and don't mind compromising but be courtesy and ask question don't assume.
Written 19 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Communication goes both ways. Our drivers try's there best to be courteous to everyone. If you had a rude driver you should have called management. Thanks
Written 5 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

cmcatee32
Memphis, TN1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2021
We had and awesome time!! Lots of fun food drinks music and DANCING!! The driver had a lovely attitude, great driver, super host we must book again soon, but give us dat same gentlemen!! We fell in luv wit him!! Thanks y'all come book wit river city pedalers!!❤
Written 15 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
I'm sure you are talking about Ching he is amazing. When you rebook just call and request the driver you like. Hope to see you in the future. Thanks
Written 18 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 843

River City Pedalers - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024) - Tripadvisor

All Memphis HotelsMemphis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Memphis
All things to do in Memphis
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire