iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester
4.5
Game & Entertainment Centres
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
About
Certified Ifly coach
Duration: 1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.

Top ways to experience iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester and nearby attractions

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles238 reviews
Excellent
173
Very good
36
Average
11
Poor
9
Terrible
9

James L
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 • Business
First of all, our instructor was super nice and super experienced. Second, he taught us all of the hand gestures we needed to fly. Third, I felt confident even before going into the tunnel. I definitely recommend this place! The flying was an experience I will never ever forget.
Written 21 December 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello James, we’re stoked you had an awesome time indoor skydiving with us! Thank you for the kind words about our staff, we’re glad they helped make indoor skydiving a 5/5 experience for you. From your friends at iFLY Westchester in Yonkers—thanks for flying with us!
Written 6 January 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Rayvenn Shaleig... D
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2023 • Couples
Super fun experience, though wish the actual flight lasted longer than 60 seconds - Nico was a great host
Written 13 September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
All of us at iFLY Westchester in Yonkers appreciate your feedback, Rayvenn! We’re stoked to see you enjoyed indoor skydiving with us and hope to fly with you again soon!
Written 15 September 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

inderpal
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022
extremely overpriced,please save urself and dont buy more than two flights and completly worthless** paying for photos and videos. i was missing my videos and photos and i called them they never found it ,anyhow they refund me but i lost my moment.
if you buying 2 flights ,buy online extra 19 dollar high flight if u want. dont buy there packages,its not worth.
instructor rob was a awesome and talented guy.we loved flying with rob
Written 17 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We're sorry you weren't completely satisfied with your experience but we're glad you had fun flying with Rob. We pride ourselves on our world class customer service, and we're sorry we lost your trust with the missing photos and videos. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Written 4 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Pirri79
7 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2021 • Family
Be warn if you buy more than 2 flights they combine them.
I took my daughter and friends for her birthday. And bought 3 flights for all.
They did 2 and told us that’s it when we Asked i bought 3 they said oh we combined the 3 and gave you 1min and 30seconds x2.
We where never told this
online it says 60 min per flight. We bought 3 flights not 3 min

The kids where really disappointed
The staff was rude

Don’t buy the video definitely garbage
It was not worth $125 for 3 flights plus video
What a disappointment would of taken the kids somewhere else and would of been cheaper for a longer time.
Written 16 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi there, we're sorry you felt this was a frustrating experience. 3 Flights = 3 minutes, and we sometimes combine the Flights to cut down on the time it takes to get in and out of the tunnel, especially with children. This is done to help you get the most flying time and eliminate the seconds used to get in, out and adjusted. We're so sorry this wasn't effectively communicated to you, but please know you got everything you paid for. Thank you for giving it a try and sharing your experience!
Written 22 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

NA N
Bronx, NY5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2020 • Family
10 flight package can share with up to 5 people, what can I say, The best Sunday Birthday for my Husband and 2 grown sons they were extremely pleased, easy appointment schedule,convenient online waiver, great free near by 20ft from building parking, quick check in process, clean equipment, clear instructional and great staff! Staffs:Temple, Adam, Andy and Paul were great! I asked for my group to take a 2 person tunnel pic; which they fulfilled my wish for my 2 boys to take pics with Dad in tunnel! Thanks guys you made our YEAR! CUSTOM PHOTO For non flyers THX! #Life goes on!
Written 6 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Amy F
15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2020
Brought my family here on Saturday December 5th at 12:00 and we absolutely loved it. Gabbie and the rest of the team were so kind and fun. The music was so good, everything so well organized. Had lots of fun and laughs. Rudy was our instructor and he was so knowledgable and patient. I left reviews on facebook and google too I cant emphasize how much I loved the experience and can't wait go back again. Its a shame I don't live closer but I will definitely recommend this to everyone!
Written 6 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Profeta Alina P
New York City, NY750 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2020
Lifetime experience that no one should miss! Imagine yourselves facing a turbine, air blowing at you with such an intensity. The force of gravity pulling you down! Going up in such a speed! Waooo! Flying up! Up! $99.00 for each individual package plus tax, & added $24.95 more to double up your flights!!!! This is a trip for the whole family.!
Written 7 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Roving695272
Connecticut2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2019 • Family
Fantastic! What an experience! I have wanted to do this for awhile, I talked my husband and daughter to go with me and I’m glad they said yes! Our instructor was Becca, she made me feel at ease and was very patient and sweet with the younger children that were in our group you can definitely see she loves her job.
Thank you again Becca!
Written 22 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Connor
New York City, NY143 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2019 • Couples
Extremely overpriced. $250 for a group of 2 floating for a minute per 2 flights. All of the add-ons are pricy too. There's a $20 bump per person just to fly higher for a few seconds. All downloadable media (photos and videos) are individually priced so together cost $80+ per person, and are poor quality (low-res, no audio, badly shot). There is no justification for the price.
Written 9 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

hector r
9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2018 • Couples
The best experience ever,the closer experience to sky flying. I plan to go back. Great for families and friends. I recommended. This is something you will remember for life.
Written 5 November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 237
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024) - Tripadvisor

All Yonkers HotelsYonkers Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Yonkers
All things to do in Yonkers
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire