We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Las Vegas, NV
Phone Number: +1 702-895-9976
Website
Description:

Showtime Tours, Las Vegas’ premier transportation company, was started in...

Showtime Tours, Las Vegas’ premier transportation company, was started in 1998 as a sightseeing tour company. The following year, Showtime earned the authority to provide shared-ride airport shuttle service at McCarran Airport, serving all major Strip and Downtown resort properties. A motor coach fleet replacement in 2007 prompted the addition of charter service both in-town and over-the-road.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 679 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 54
    Excellent
  • 39
    Very good
  • 44
    Average
  • 66
    Poor
  • 461
    Terrible
Avoid- horrible customer service- left me at my hotel.

I would give a zero rating if possible. First the driver from the airport to the hotel delayed our departure to chat with the patrons- to the displeasure off all of us as we... read more

1 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 days ago
lesliejbauer
,
Denver, Colorado
via mobile

Similar Things to Do in Las Vegas

Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

679 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 664: English reviews
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
90 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Quick pick up and delivery to hotels and return to airport. Drivers are very friendly and helpful to new travelers. Highly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Paul H
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I would give a zero rating if possible. First the driver from the airport to the hotel delayed our departure to chat with the patrons- to the displeasure off all of us as we were anxious to get to our hotels. On the way- she talked about very suggestive and explicit content, with children in the car. I was embarrassed... More 

Helpful?
Thank lesliejbauer
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this review

Dear Lesliejbauer, I'm not sure who you have already connected with within Customer Service, but I would like to look into this situation further. In order to do that, I'd ask you to message me your reservation information, along with any detail you can provide that would allow me to identify the driver who was using explicit or suggestive language... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
84 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We took advantage of their rebound trip from the airport to SLS LAS VEGAS. Can't beat $18 round trip! Drivers were super nice and left us and picked us up at the main entrance. We were at the hotel and at the airport within 20 minutes or less from being picked up. I highly recommend it over Taxi!

Helpful?
Thank Monica E
Quito, Ecuador
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the 2nd time. Called the night before to confirm my 310am pickup. No problem, all set I was told. 320am comes around, no van, I call and they said the driver has a 15 minute window. Ok, I get that... Call back at 330 (extra 5 min just in case) and they say my scheduled and confirmed time... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Chayes5150
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this review

Dear Chayes5150, I apologize for any confusion regarding your pick-up time. Can you take a picture of your voucher/stub and message it to me? I can then look into this matter further with our Guest Relations team. Sincerely, Jeff More 

Burnaby, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our airport to hotel pick up was 45mins late. After 30 mins I went to the podium and the guy was on his walkie talkie.. apparently no bus had been called. 15 mins later a bus came. But my bf had missed his opportunity to go to the convention centre that day. On the return it was 10 mins early,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SarahChristene
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this review

Hi Sarah - Thank you for your feedback and observations - especially as it relates to the return trip. This is actually quite helpful and appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. I will definitely be following up with our dispatchers and drivers. Sincerely, Jeff More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Awful awful ride from airport to Golden Nugget. Driver would not SHUT UP! Didn't pay much attention to driving or concerned with getting us to our destination on time. Obnoxious and rude entire ride.

Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca O
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this review

Hi Rebecca, I apologize that your ride to the hotel wasn't pleasant. If you happened to keep your voucher/confirmation number or recall the driver's name, please message me, as I'd like to address this with him or her. Thank you, Jeff More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our shuttle was 40 min. late picking us up from our hotel...then we had to stop and pick up more people. The check in line at the airport was huge, the security line was huge and we almost missed our flight. All would have been avoided if they had been on time. I gave a poor rating because our trip... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Erica M
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this review

Dear Erica, I'm sorry that we were delayed in picking you up. I'm glad you didn't miss your flight, but I'm certain it was stressful. I apologize for that and will definitely share your feedback with our staff here. We're working on ways to reduce wait and travel times and your feedback is important. Thank you again for sharing, Jeff More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our shuttle was a no show We ended up getting an uber Based on my experience and the majority of reviews here this is a company to be avoided especially if you have a flight to catch They do not appear to care about their reputation or customers

Helpful?
2 Thank John F
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this review

Hi John, I apologize that we weren't there to pick-up you up at the scheduled time. We do care about our customers' satisfaction and are in the midst of working on ways to reduce travel and wait times that cause delays. If you would like to message me your reservation details, I can put in a refund request. Again, I... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We purchased our shuttle through Allegiant Air thinking this would be a great service. We were so wrong and would never use this service again. We waited 1 hour and 15 minutes and then we finally ended up paying $40.00 for a cab to our hotel. The customer service was horrible. We were told that they weren't sure when a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Wendymader7
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

On time and waiting for us. This is an airport shuttle that stops at several hotels.... you don't go directly to your hotel or the airport without several stops which should be expected. Our drivers were friendly and helpful and gave us tips on how to be a tourist in Vegas… Lots of fun. Our driver stopped at several pick-... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hebbermom
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this review

Thanks Hebbermom for the awesome review! We appreciate your honesty and observations! Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful day! We hope to see you aboard our vehicles again the future, Jeff More 

Travellers who viewed Showtime Tours also viewed

 

Been to Showtime Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Showtime Tours and other visitors
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Showtime Tours staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?