We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Showtime Tours

Las Vegas, NV
+1 702-895-9976
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Appalling service

Absolutely rude drivers, these employees are disgusting! If i would not have already paid for the... read more

Reviewed 25 September 2017
LilVas25
via mobile
Showtime Shuttles

Paid for this in advance, waited more than 30 minutes for shuttle, then wasn't room for us. We... read more

Reviewed 23 September 2017
Shirley H
Read all 773 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
As of September 30, 2017, Showtime Tours is ceasing operations and transportation will now be fulfilled by Bell Trans of Las Vegas.
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good5%
  • Average6%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible71%
24 Sep 2017
“Appalling service”
19 Sep 2017
“CALL A TAXI OR UBER INSTEAD!!”
LOCATION
Las Vegas, NV
CONTACT
Website
+1 702-895-9976

Similar Things to Do in Las Vegas

Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (773)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 755 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Absolutely rude drivers, these employees are disgusting! If i would not have already paid for the pass i would not have used heir service! If i could give them a ZERO I would! Don't bother using them! Never again! 😡😡

Thank LilVas25
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Paid for this in advance, waited more than 30 minutes for shuttle, then wasn't room for us. We waited another 20 minutes and the driver was very nice and helpful in getting us to the hotel. From the hotel to the airport was iffy as...More

Thank Shirley H
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

We've been waiting an hour so far for a shuttle from the airport to a strip hotel. Every 20 minutes, I asked when the shuttle will be here and 3 times , was told 10-15 minutes. We've been on the ground for 1 1/2 hours,...More

1  Thank fryp1
Reviewed 15 September 2017

I booked with Expedia for ground transportation with Showtime in November 2017. I have received an e mail from expedia to say as from Sept 30 2017 they will cease ground transportation. Any truth in this? Haven't received any confirmation from Showtime regarding a refund...More

2  Thank carnalea12
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

I was a little hesitant to book our shuttle trips based on reviews I saw. But it couldn't have gone better for us. Upon arrival we walked outside, asked where to wait for the shuttle and waited no more than 10 mins. We were first...More

Thank CanadaSunshine58
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Was supposed to be picked up at 4:00am, the bus arrived at 4:30am. No apology from the driver. In the mean time I tried to ring the company to see what was happening and couldn't get through as it stated the office was closed. The...More

Thank mikestand123
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

According to my return receipt and text message that I received this morning, my shuttle should be picking me up right at 9:25am. However, it's already 9:46am, there's no shuttle. I then called the 702-895-9976 to talk to a customer service staff and she told...More

2  Thank princesstamago
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Princesstamago, I'm sorry for the confusion related to your ticket. I appreciate you reaching out to us and I will speak with our Guest Services department, as that behavior was unprofessional and I apologize to you for the treatment you received. Jeff

Reviewed 4 September 2017

Female at booth was rude and seemed irritated with my questions. Driver was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable

1  Thank teris2017
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Teris2017, I'm glad to hear the driver was pleasant and helpful! I'll be sure to speak with our Airport operations team and I apologize for the treatment you received. Jeff

Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

We went to Las Vegas in August. Showtime shuttle was our designated shuttle to and from the airport. They asked us to call them the night befote pick up. We did. They asked us to be at our pick up station at a certain time....More

Thank Tkennedy2015
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Hi Tkennedy2015 - I'm sorry that your experience with Showtime was not positive. I responded to your review on Yelp as well. Thank you for your comments and feedback and we will share with our staff. Jeff

Reviewed 23 August 2017

Economically Cheap: yes Worth the savings: NO You have to wait for the bus to fill up. Took 25 minutes. You are on a bus with customers going to multiple hotels. Took 35 minutes dropping off others. Tip: If you still want to take it,...More

1  Thank M R
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear M R - Shared ride, as you noted, is very inexpensive, but does take longer due to multiple stops. For those on a tight budget, this is a great alternative, but for those more concerned about time, then direct service would be preferred. I...More

PreviousNext
12345676
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Ragerdy
7 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
Hi again - hover over my profile badge/name and press Message to send me a private message. I sent one to you a short while ago. You should be able to simply respond to my message. Thanks, Jeff
0
Votes
Ragerdy
7 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
We would be happy to issue a refund for the unused trip from the airport to the hotel, but since this was purchased through Allegiant Airlines we'll need you to provide us with mailing addresses so that we can send a check... More
0
Votes
lesliejbauer
30 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
I apologize for any issues you may have encountered. I will not make excuses for any inappropriate behavior, as that is unacceptable and does not follow our standards and policies. We always invite those who review us... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123