We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Westfield Mt Druitt

Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Plenty of Choices

A good range of retail brands, food outlets and services. Parking can be tough at busy times, but... read more

Reviewed 6 August 2018
Chris B
,
Penrith, Australia
Comfortble

So many new shops opening up here and there. Lots of free parking. Love the oriental foods. Nice... read more

Reviewed 27 April 2018
Kathrina C
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 23 reviews
11
All photos (11)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good44%
  • Average26%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“kmart”(3 reviews)
“supermarket”(3 reviews)
About
Westfield Mt Druitt is your go-to shopping destination for fashion, beauty, lifestyle and leisure. With all your favourite retailers in clothing, fresh produce, beauty, electronics, homewares and sports and fitness, Westfield Mt Druitt has...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
See all hours
Contact
Cnr Carlisle Avenue & Luxford Rd, Mount Druitt, Blacktown, New South Wales 2770, Australia
Website
+61 2 9625 7177
Call
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
4
10
6
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
10
6
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre kmart supermarket blacktown park mt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall a nice place to visit with new shops recently added. Needs a bit of revamp and focus on parking which just needs a bit of management may be like boom gates and security cameras. If maintained well and some upgrades, this centre has got...More

Thank JamesBrrr
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Mt Druitt, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi James, thank you for your generous score! We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations and hope that we continue to do so going forward. Thank you for the feedback, the parking is a high priority in line with further development of...More

Reviewed 6 August 2018

A good range of retail brands, food outlets and services. Parking can be tough at busy times, but generally there is room on the rooftop.More

Thank Chris B
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Mt Druitt, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Hi Chris, you seem to know the centre quite well! It is usually my suggestion to try our rooftop parking, but you beat me to it! If there is anything else you feel that we could be doing better at, please share your opinions with...More

Reviewed 27 April 2018

So many new shops opening up here and there. Lots of free parking. Love the oriental foods. Nice and close to home.More

Thank Kathrina C
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Mt Druitt, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Hi Kathrina, thanks for the kind words! We would love to know how we can aim to make your score reflect your description next time! If you could please send through what we could be doing better at to ppower@scentregroup.com, we would really appreciate it....More

Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Went with my wife and son and daughter , atmosphere was ok service excellent and food was good had , pizza and fish & chipsMore

Thank stanley031
Westfield-ANZ, Manager at Westfield Mt Druitt, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Hi Stanley, thank you for the review plus the feedback. Hope you have a Happy New Year. If you wouldn't mind, I would like to hear from you on what we could do to improve your experience? You can contact me at 8889 9171 or...More

Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

No aircon a week before xmas the heat in Target was unbearable the toilets not clean ,not working and no toilet paper...centre management should be ashamed it was a terrible experienceMore

Thank Cath B
Westfield-ANZ, Manager at Westfield Mt Druitt, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Hi Cath, we are sorry you have had a bad experience and apologise sincerely. Unfortunately Target's Air Con from what we have been told by Target management has "blown". Target have had their contractors on site daily since late last week trying to resolve, as...More

Reviewed 13 October 2017

This is a great shopping centre with a variety of shops for everyone. Sports, ladies, target and Kmart is 24 hours tooMore

Thank Tess G
Westfield-ANZ, Manager at Westfield Mt Druitt, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Hi Tess, thanks so much for the great review. We're so glad you enjoyed the variety of shops we have and who doesn't love a 24hour Kmart! If you have any ideas on how we can improve your experience even further, please let me know...More

Reviewed 5 October 2017

I got to know about this mall from a relative who is living in the area, so every time we are on vacation in Sydney, we would make a trip to this mall for some retail therapy. I love the nut stall "Nuts Galore" (outside...More

Thank fallenclover
Westfield-ANZ, Manager at Westfield Mt Druitt, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Hi fallenclover, thanks so much for the great review. We're so happy to hear you love visiting the centre and inparticular Nuts Galore as much as we do! Hope to see you at the centre again soon. Thanks, Natasha - Retail Manager

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Very had to find parking here and the place is disgustingly dirty all the time with rubbish everywhere.More

Thank sons_of_korah
Westfield-ANZ, Manager at Westfield Mt Druitt, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Hi sons_of_korah, we really appreciate your feedback. If you are willing to share more, I'd lreally like to get more details around your feedback and your experience? Please feel free to give me a call 9625 7177 or let me know via email at mbeverly@scentregroup.com...More

Reviewed 24 September 2017

Head here on the weekend or a Thursday evening. This is car enthusiast heaven. Park up grab a coffee and check out all the rotary and V8s that come to hang out.

Thank Pedro S
Westfield-ANZ, Manager at Westfield Mt Druitt, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Hi Pedro, thanks so much for the fantastic reveiw! We're so glad you love visiting the centre as much as we do and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Natasha - Retail Manager

Reviewed 10 September 2017

Visited her to grab breakfast as there were no food options at The Blacktown International Sports Complex. The Centre was very clean with a huge option of shops / eateries.

Thank irve2016
Westfield-ANZ, Manager at Westfield Mt Druitt, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Hi Irve2016, Thank you very much for the review and the feedback. We hope to see you again, the next time you are in the area. Regards, Michael Centre Manager

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Novotel Sydney Rooty Hill
1,047 reviews
1.83 km away
Holiday Inn Sydney St Marys
26 reviews
4.25 km away
Plumpton Hotel
19 reviews
4.75 km away
Alpha Hotel Eastern Creek
472 reviews
6.16 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 30 nearby restaurants
Rashays Mount Druitt
70 reviews
.17 km away
Avante Pizza
12 reviews
.61 km away
Menu 33
84 reviews
1.31 km away
Lucie's Cafe
22 reviews
.32 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 4 nearby attractions
Blacktown International Sports Park
11 reviews
3.32 km away
Skypeak Adventures
15 reviews
4.42 km away
Colonial Golf And Footgolf Course
7 reviews
5.53 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Westfield Mt Druitt staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines