We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Short Notice Stop

I called about availability for a hot tub on a random Saturday in August. Much to my surprise, they... read more

Reviewed 16 August 2018
Travel_Happy313
Relax, enjoy and get out

My husband & I went for his birthday with another couple. We wanted to add more people but they... read more

Reviewed 30 January 2018
Stacey E
,
Howard City, Michigan
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
15
All photos (15)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent85%
  • Very good15%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
15 Aug 2018
“Short Notice Stop”
30 Jan 2018
“Relax, enjoy and get out”
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
12°
Oct
-2°
Nov
-1°
-7°
Dec
Contact
5041 Alpine Ave NW, Comstock Park, MI 49321-9729
Website
+1 616-784-2020
Call
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
11
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
11
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018

I called about availability for a hot tub on a random Saturday in August. Much to my surprise, they still had availability within the hour! Our scheduled time ended up being 10:30 pm. Usually, they require a credit card in advance but as it was...More

Thank Travel_Happy313
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

:) Thank you very much!

Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

My husband & I went for his birthday with another couple. We wanted to add more people but they wouldn’t allow it unless we added another hour. Now, this is not the first time I had been here but the first time I made and...More

Thank Stacey E
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

:) Thank you Stacey! We are glad you had a great time!

Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

The wife and I had a last minute night away from the kids. We called oasis hoping they had something available and they did! The staff was very friendly and informative. We were in Nova Scotia. Very nice outdoor with a roof room. Very cozy...More

2  Thank Rummynomad787
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

:) Thank you!

Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

My wife and I go at least twice a month most of the year. They are very relaxing and have a very calming atmosphere. The tubs are all very clean and well maintained. I can't say enough good things about the Staff. They are all...More

1  Thank Larry W
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

:) Thank you so much Larry!

Reviewed 10 July 2017

My wife and I have visited Oasis several times in the past couple of years, and it has been wonderful! Each hot tub room has a different theme, some tubs being larger and some smaller possibly depending on how many are going to soak. The...More

1  Thank Jim B
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

:) Thank you so much Jim!

Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

We enjoy Oasis, the outdoor tubs are a nice treat. Everything is clean, staff is very nice too. Prices are a little better during the week and on Sunday.

Thank Karen H
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

:) Thank you Karen!

Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

We really enjoy relaxing in the hot tubs. Great staff. Very clean. Have non alcoholic beverages available for purchase. Great choices for indoor or outdoor use. Showers, restrooms and towels available in each room.

Thank marie g
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

:) Thank you Marie!

Reviewed 22 February 2017

My wife and I have been enjoying Oasis for more than 20 years, first in Kalamazoo, and then in Grand Rapids. Clean, quiet, well-managed. A wonderful night out! HIGHLY RECOMMEND them

Thank Doug K
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

:) Thank you so much Doug!

Reviewed 27 December 2015

Professional courteous staff, make it easy to reserve hot tub rooms. Each room has a different theme going. Recommend the outdoor ones during winter. Nice clean well kept hot tubs. One can play one's own music. Towels, soap, etc provided. Rates are lower before 4...More

Thank ptrav9
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2015

Thank you so much for the kind words! Hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 15 September 2015

We enjoyed our hour and a half escape.The room was clean and staff was friendly.Next time we Will make it an evening escape under the stars.

Thank Theresa W
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

Glad you enjoyed your anniversary escape! Thanks for celebrating with us!

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Swan Inn Motel & Restaurant
63 reviews
.36 km away
Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North
183 reviews
2.69 km away
Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids-North
140 reviews
4.06 km away
SpringHill Suites Grand Rapids North
193 reviews
4.10 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 50 nearby restaurants
Amore Trattoria Italiana
255 reviews
.17 km away
Swan Inn Motel and Restaurant
59 reviews
.36 km away
Filling Station
43 reviews
.62 km away
Fricano's Pizza Restaurant
61 reviews
1.59 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 7 nearby attractions
Fifth Third Ballpark
127 reviews
3.05 km away
Schwallier's Country Basket
9 reviews
5.42 km away
Vestal Inn
6 reviews
7.34 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
iamtink1970
29 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Oasis Hot Tubs G | Property representative |
~Daily~ through 4PM for 2 people 1 Hour $30.00 1 1/2 Hours $45.00 2 Hours $60.00 ~Sunday - Thursday~ after 4 pm for 2 people 1 Hour $40.00 1 1/2 Hours $60.00 2 Hours $80.00 ~Friday - Saturday~ after 4PM for 2... More
0
Votes