We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Goofy Golf PC

12206 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3400
+1 850-234-6403
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Summer vacation

1st time to go there. Cash only !! Great and unique putt putt golf. Definitely coming back ! Best... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Kimberly A
via mobile
Love this place!

Our family putts away on this 60 year old course every time we visit Panama City. There are two... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
jkeylime
,
St. Augustine, Florida
via mobile
Read all 217 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good24%
  • Average9%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
LOCATION
12206 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3400
CONTACT
Website
+1 850-234-6403
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Panama City Beach
from US$ 42.80
More Info
from US$ 32.10
More Info
from US$ 69.00
More Info
from US$ 52.43
More Info
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"easter island head"
in 8 reviews
"atm on site"
in 3 reviews
"putt putt places"
in 3 reviews
"two courses"
in 6 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 7 reviews
"all ages"
in 6 reviews
"panama city"
in 3 reviews
"statues"
in 15 reviews
"obstacles"
in 17 reviews
"holes"
in 50 reviews
"climb"
in 22 reviews
"cave"
in 11 reviews
"outhouse"
in 3 reviews
"tiki"
in 7 reviews
"childhood"
in 5 reviews
"blast"
in 18 reviews
"structure"
in 8 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 216 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

1st time to go there. Cash only !! Great and unique putt putt golf. Definitely coming back ! Best time !!

Thank Kimberly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our family putts away on this 60 year old course every time we visit Panama City. There are two retro courses to choose from. It’s a blast and a true classic must-do when in the panhandle.

Thank jkeylime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Keep in mind this place is 60 years old. Considering that this place has been well kept. Came here for some simple fun and give my mom some nostalgic moments. My kids loved all the fun features on the holes. $10 a person makes it...More

Thank talleycheesypretzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a blast at Goofy Golf! It was the most creative course we’d ever been on! The statues were funny, and the obstacles were challenging!

Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed playing mini golf here. Several challanging holes. Best part is it fairly reasonable price. The course is not to big. It took about an hour and cost $10 each

1  Thank meanpeace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited goofy golf on our last day. The courses were being redone and repainted. We played during the day by ourselves and had a great time. It was an older style course with moving objects as well as multi tiered greens. This made it...More

Thank Sfrims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Never skip goofy golf. Loads of fun with all the holes. Don't let this old establishment make you think twice before going. Get there early as it fills up quickly.

Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

You can’t visit Panama City Beach without playing a round of Goofy Golf. The two courses offer challenging obstacles, iconic creations, and a great experience for all ages.

Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

One of the oldest remaining attractions from “Old Panama City Beach”. Opened in 1959 the two 18 hole courses still have many of the original concrete statues and animated animals. I took my Daughter and my three year old Granddaughter today and we had a...More

Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

We made a special trip to PC Beach from Santa Rosa Beach to take the kids to a real (and historical at this point) mini golf course. There's a reason this place has been here since 1959 - great putt putt! We played the course...More

Thank JRusCanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 50 hotels in Panama City Beach
Beach Tower By The Sea
440 reviews
.36 km away
Holiday Terrace Motel
125 reviews
.41 km away
Chateau Motel
525 reviews
.48 km away
Chateau By The Sea
2 reviews
.48 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Another Broken Egg Cafe
714 reviews
.72 km away
Shrimp Basket
511 reviews
.22 km away
Harpoon Harry's
686 reviews
.60 km away
Salty Goat Saloon
121 reviews
1.08 km away
Nearby Attractions
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
482 reviews
.42 km away
Russell Fields City Pier
235 reviews
.12 km away
M.B. Miller County Pier
141 reviews
.12 km away
Nivol Brewery
41 reviews
1.41 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Betty K
9 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from PSLLeanna | Reviewed this property |
I don’t remember kids being cheaper. You did need cash though; no credit.
1
Vote
Bonnie H
20 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from William G | Reviewed this property |
$8.00 per person. They only take cash but there is an ATM on site.
2
Votes