We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Family favorite

Whenever my husband & I travel we love to play putt putt. We love trying new courses wherever we... read more

Reviewed 10 October 2018
408nikkim
,
Winder, Georgia
via mobile
Goofy

Fun golf game and I had fun I will be returning shout out to the staff for suggestions. Was not... read more

Reviewed 6 September 2018
hihi06
via mobile
Read all 219 reviews
89
All photos (89)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good24%
  • Average9%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“atm on site”(5 reviews)
“free game”(9 reviews)
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
16°
Feb
18°
Mar
21°
12°
Apr
Contact
12206 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3400
Website
+1 850-234-6403
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Panama City Beach
from US$ 99.00
More Info
from US$ 30.00
More Info
from US$ 67.00
More Info
from US$ 110.00
More Info
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
132
53
21
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
132
53
21
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easter island head atm on site free game putt putt course two courses great times lots of fun front beach road all ages panama city statues obstacles holes climb cave outhouse tiki
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Whenever my husband & I travel we love to play putt putt. We love trying new courses wherever we go. We first visited Goofy Golf in PCB about 3 years ago. We vacation in PCB each year & it’s become a tradition to go to...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 408nikkim
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Fun golf game and I had fun I will be returning shout out to the staff for suggestions. Was not crowded!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank hihi06
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

1st time to go there. Cash only !! Great and unique putt putt golf. Definitely coming back ! Best time !!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank kimberlya149
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Our family putts away on this 60 year old course every time we visit Panama City. There are two retro courses to choose from. It’s a blast and a true classic must-do when in the panhandle.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank jkeylime
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Keep in mind this place is 60 years old. Considering that this place has been well kept. Came here for some simple fun and give my mom some nostalgic moments. My kids loved all the fun features on the holes. $10 a person makes it...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank talleycheesypretzel
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

We had a blast at Goofy Golf! It was the most creative course we’d ever been on! The statues were funny, and the obstacles were challenging!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank W9808BSjeffm
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed playing mini golf here. Several challanging holes. Best part is it fairly reasonable price. The course is not to big. It took about an hour and cost $10 each

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank meanpeace
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We visited goofy golf on our last day. The courses were being redone and repainted. We played during the day by ourselves and had a great time. It was an older style course with moving objects as well as multi tiered greens. This made it...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sfrims
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Never skip goofy golf. Loads of fun with all the holes. Don't let this old establishment make you think twice before going. Get there early as it fills up quickly.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Larry S
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

You can’t visit Panama City Beach without playing a round of Goofy Golf. The two courses offer challenging obstacles, iconic creations, and a great experience for all ages.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 274waynes
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 51 nearby hotels
Beach Tower By The Sea
444 reviews
.36 km away
Holiday Terrace Motel
127 reviews
.41 km away
Chateau Motel
528 reviews
.48 km away
Chateau By The Sea
7 reviews
.48 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 484 nearby restaurants
Another Broken Egg Cafe
742 reviews
.72 km away
Shrimp Basket
545 reviews
.22 km away
Harpoon Harry's
707 reviews
.60 km away
Salty Goat Saloon
132 reviews
1.08 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 262 nearby attractions
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
494 reviews
.42 km away
Russell Fields City Pier
243 reviews
.12 km away
M.B. Miller County Pier
144 reviews
.12 km away
Panama City Beach Library
39 reviews
.65 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BobbyB1569
25 September 2018|
Answer
Response from Q8105RDdan | Reviewed this property |
No they will NOT be open. They are closed from November 1st and reopen March 1st.
0
Votes
Betty K
9 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from PSLLeanna | Reviewed this property |
I don’t remember kids being cheaper. You did need cash though; no credit.
1
Vote
Bonnie H
20 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from William G | Reviewed this property |
$8.00 per person. They only take cash but there is an ATM on site.
3
Votes