We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ghosts & Gravestones of Key West

501 Front St, Key West, FL 33040-6618
+1 888-920-8687
Call
Website
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Ghosts & Gravestones of Key West tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
More Info
US$ 35.70*
and up
Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Did you know Key West is named one of America’s “Most Haunted” locations? Once the sun goes down on Key West, the ghosts of the past begin to arise. Travel the streets of Old Town at night with a special Ghost Host as you ride the Trolley of the Doomed. Receive exclusive entry into a Civil War fort and see some of the most tragic and haunted spots with Ghosts & Gravestones.
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good21%
  • Average17%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“ghost tour” (80 reviews)
“east martello” (28 reviews)
LOCATION
501 Front St, Key West, FL 33040-6618
CONTACT
Website
+1 888-920-8687

Similar Things to Do in Key West

Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (547)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 20 of 542 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

We have been on many haunted tours on our travels and this one was horrible. The fact that the island is one of the most haunted in the US makes it even more disappointing. The guide was terrible!!!!!!!!!!!

2  Thank traceeeeeeeeeee
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Ghosts & Gravestones of Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

I was sorry to read that your tour with us did not meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do have a 100% Satisfaction guarantee that you will find on the customer service page of our website

Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Went in this haunted open air bus ghost tour around Key West and learned so much about the history of the town. The tour is an hour and half for $34 a person and that may seem expensive but there is 2 really quick stops...More

Thank Ippit
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Good bit off fun to do of an evening when in Key West , not so much a ghost hunt but a tour of the towns darker side and a personal meet with Robert the doll, all good fun and my 10 y son was...More

Thank oggymate
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Don't waste your money. I've been on so many ghost tours and this was truly the worst. Poor narration, etc. Left during one of the stops and didn't get back on.

1  Thank marilyn p
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Ghosts & Gravestones of Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

I was sorry to read that your tour with us did not meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do have a 100% Satisfaction guarantee that you will find on the customer service page of our website.

Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We had a great time on our tour. Samantha was awesome :) We laughed more than anything, but we're glad we went!!! Loved hearing the "darker" history!

1  Thank Wendy M
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

We were undecided on which ghost tour to choose in Key West.....wow are we glad we chose this one!!! If we could give it more than 5 stars, we would! The trolley with all the spooky decor & details & the staff from ticket taker...More

1  Thank Bambi C
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We loved this Trolley Ghost Tour. Our tour guide was awesome! He calls himself Hooker I highly recommend his tour. The unique stories of the history of Key West were so much fun to hear. And you also get to see Robert the doll. I...More

2  Thank Tcbella
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Our Tour was held by “The Hooker“. He is a quite talented story teller. The tour it self was also really informative and (as expected) scary from time to time on the one hand because of the visited locations nd in the other hand because...More

2  Thank Dimitri K
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We booked this tour through our Cruise Ship and so probably more expensive then otherwise but for $45 a person, not really worth it. It did provide a ticket for the shipwreck museum which was one of the best parts of our day. The tour...More

Thank Ron H
Reviewed 12 August 2017

My oldest daughter wanted to take this tour but no one else in the family wanted to join us....chickens! Turns out that the tour was more informative than scary. Since we were on our own, we opted for the late night tour at 10 PM...More

2  Thank XXLDaddy
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 51 hotels in Key West
Pier House Resort & Spa
2,424 reviews
.06 km away
Ocean Key Resort & Spa
2,677 reviews
.08 km away
Hyatt Centric Key West Resort and Spa
2,427 reviews
.21 km away
The Galleon Resort And Marina
498 reviews
.27 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Mattheessen's
279 reviews
.06 km away
Bagatelle
1,063 reviews
.08 km away
Two Friends Patio Restaurant
2,539 reviews
.05 km away
Hot Tin Roof
1,966 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby Attractions
Key West First Legal Rum Distillery
235 reviews
.15 km away
Memorial Sculpture Garden
202 reviews
.13 km away
Ripley's Believe It Or Not
336 reviews
.07 km away
Key Lime Bike Tours
892 reviews
.13 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
askmeanythingnow
4 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Dimitri K |
you get a lot of information and stories about Key West's dark side and I think it could become a little bit boring for them. Additionally, as the tours are held after dusk, it could be also quite scary for the youngsters.
0
Votes
Google Translation