We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Naples Marina and Excursions

Features Animals
Fort Myers Beach, FL 34135
+1 239-592-1200
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
sister posted the wrong review

My sister accidentally posted a good review, when it was meant for a different excursion company... read more

Reviewed 8 July 2017
Melanie F
via mobile
SERVICE NOT PROVIDED - WILL BE OUT OF BUSINESS SHORTLY WITH HIS ATTITUDE!!

Stay away. 1st day Mark(owner) had engine problems-could not go out on the jet skis. Second day... read more

Reviewed 8 July 2017
jsmolnar
,
Fort Myers, Florida
Read all 85 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Southwest Florida's largest Excursions Center offering "Everything on The Water". PADI dive shop, kayak shop and fishing equipment. Trip and tours run 24 hours a day 365 days a year. Make Naples Marina and Excursions your only phone call and we will do the rest to provide you a full day or weeks worth of amazing activities.
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good8%
  • Average4%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“captain mark” (10 reviews)
“dive shop” (3 reviews)
“dive boat” (2 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Fort Myers Beach, FL 34135
CONTACT
Website
+1 239-592-1200

Similar Things to Do in Fort Myers Beach

Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

My sister accidentally posted a good review, when it was meant for a different excursion company. My whole family scheduled a trip with Mark and it turned out horrible! His attitude was so bad that we were afraid to even go out on the water...More

Thank Melanie F
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Stay away. 1st day Mark(owner) had engine problems-could not go out on the jet skis. Second day his attitude was terrible. Mark felt that he had our money from our credit card and he could say or do whatever he wanted. Our family was putting...More

Thank jsmolnar
Mark G, Manager at Naples Marina and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Naples Marina & Excursions has been in the industry for 17 years and regret we have any unhappy customers but when we deal with thousands of customers yearly there are a handful we can't make happy regardless. John Molar booked us for 9 people to...More

Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

We had Captain Ben and had an amazing time!! I would definitely go back and do it again. Captain Ben was very organized and gave us good detections and made sure everything was safe. I would definitely recommend choosing captain Ben at All Water Excursions!

Thank Maranda F
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Capt Mark sucks! CRUDE, RUDE, DEVIANT, UNSAFE! This guy, (really hard to call this guy a Capt) as nothing in his behavior & actions demonstrated he had any real training. His 1st mate/dive master/hump/whatever had zero clue about anything. 1st mate-1st time on the boat,...More

5  Thank Kelly W
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Three of us booked this tour and it was fabulous. Airboat ride thru Mango Groves was a lot of fun. Saw manatees, dolphins and tons of different species of birds. LUNCH next at Oyster House Restaurant was delicious and we were given a snack of...More

1  Thank Nellchaney
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Two couples attempted a fishing charter with Captain Mark. We showed up in the early am and Captain Mark said he did not have bait. We arranged to show up the following day and Captain Mark said he had an engine problem. The following day...More

4  Thank Vandy G
Reviewed 3 January 2017

I purchased a 3/4 day off shore fishing trip for my husband and brother in December, 2016. The trip was supposed to be from 7:00 A.M.-1:00 P.M. We arrived at the marina at 6:50 and Captain Mark was not yet there. He pulled in a...More

4  Thank kdcarey
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Went diving with Captain Mark and his Instructor Jerry and had a great time. We signed for dive classes and everything was first class. The dive shop was very clean and the dive boat was setup so everything ran smooth. They made us very comfortable.

Thank john4305
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Stay. Away from this business. The owner cancelled the kid's camp 2 days prior to start without prior notice, no return calls and NO refund. We have opened complaint with the BBB due to questionable business practices.

4  Thank flfood
Reviewed 18 March 2016

We went on the evening sunset cruise round the canals and then on in to the Gulf, we had the most pleasurable evening, the sunset was spectacular and had some education around the canals.

Thank Wesley N
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Maguro Sushi & Steak House
121 reviews
1.36 km away
Watermark Grille
995 reviews
.83 km away
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurants
419 reviews
.39 km away
The Bay House
741 reviews
.20 km away
Nearby Attractions
All Water Excursions
118 reviews
.03 km away
St. John Farmers Market
12 reviews
1.41 km away
Painting with a Twist
22 reviews
1.14 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Naples Marina and Excursions staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit