We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: | Arpora Hill, Arpora 403507, India
Phone Number: +91 91582 57000
Website
Today
21:30 - 04:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 21:30 - 04:00
Description:

Club Cubana "Night Club in the Sky " is the only elite night club...

Club Cubana "Night Club in the Sky " is the only elite night club in Goa. If you are the type of person who wants to be with the up market society, party animals from around the world, bollywood and occasionally hollywood as well as the model world ....this definitely is your place to party

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 584 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 274
    Excellent
  • 144
    Very good
  • 56
    Average
  • 18
    Poor
  • 33
    Terrible
Night club

Was great for dancing but the quality of drinks were not good. They have not best brands. We go there as a group and all of us feel headache at the night!!! The entrance fee was... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 days ago
Mahshid D
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

584 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 525: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Its indeed one of the most happening place in Goa , A very decent crowd .. It gives you that real Goa feel ... For couple entry its 2000rs , Single ladies 700rs and Stag 1300rs.. But trust me..Its all worth it.. Drinks are included in that .. On wednesdays its ladies night..so ladies free entry !! Ladies night is... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Was great for dancing but the quality of drinks were not good. They have not best brands. We go there as a group and all of us feel headache at the night!!! The entrance fee was 2000 rupees for a couple, at the wends day night, ladies are free, and for a couple you will pay 1300.

Helpful?
Thank Mahshid D
Level Contributor
85 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Went with my friends.. Has a blast so drinks are free once you enter. Music was good.. And the place is huge with a nice view.. Also has a poolside seating :),

Helpful?
Thank Siddhi D
Level Contributor
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I came club cubana in end of march & the main issue was seats are reserved means 4 peoples can sit on a bed but everywhere a couple or 2 peoples reserved the whole bed & say no to share with us i complaint about that seats are empty whole night.. Management should help the peoples because these are not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Himanshu A
Dan5551, Manager at Club Cubana, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that no one let you join them, occasionally there are not so friendly group of people that say no, this is a first time that we hear that no one wanted you to join. The art of being accepted to join maybe? More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I visited Goa in the month of November. The weather was pleasant and we spent our weekends looking for all the hot clubbing places that Goa serves. During our regular search in Zomato for the hottest places to visit, this place popped up. Amazing ambiance, great crowd, free flowing drinks..what more could anyone ask for? The place is divided into... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sapna P
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Gate opens around 9:30 pm and well organised parking staff( don't forget to take pic of your bike), jeep ride to take you to hill top( you can walk as well), entrance is open area and friendly staff, pay 2000 per couple to get in. It's open club and there are multiple areas to hang around, grab seat if you... More 

Helpful?
Thank yudhvirmor
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Worst service people..... We just asked for the entry price they couldn't bloody respond properly(27-11-2016)we are not coming for free. We all pay for it. This is the worst service provided . We are disappointed with the service provided by u people.

Helpful?
Thank rajiv m
Dan5551, Manager at Club Cubana, responded to this review

Whom and where did you ask? More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited the club with 2 other (male) friends, however was refused entry (no stag entry). Fortunately we had asked a random group of girls to gain "Couple" entry. Glad we got entry this way as the club had a good atmosphere. Entry was 2000 Rupees however it was all-you-can-drink, therefore it was worth paying that entry. Music was very commercial,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank kev_uon
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
50 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

All of us decided to visit the club ... all of us over 55 .... & went all the way right up to the parking after crossing 2 gate posts ... suddenly they told us you not allowed 'cos you are overage 🙄🙄a first for us... they need to put it out there ! Not done ., what do they... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Harmesh K
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Over rated shady, cheap place to go. They serve food in paper plates and ask for payment upfront as if you are going to run away from there. Music is not that great. You have to pay 1000 bucks entry and get free drinks i.e. Old Monk, Royal stag etc. I had kept my drinks and jacket at our table... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Briand0944
Dan5551, Manager at Club Cubana, responded to this review

this is the second time that you delete and rewrite your review, and we have and again respond to you: our team bring all unattended items to the reception to ensure they don't go missing. Yes we take money upfront as the club is too big to be chasing down guests for amounts due. In the open bar we keep... More 

Travellers who viewed Club Cubana also viewed

 

Been to Club Cubana? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Club Cubana and other visitors
151 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (151)

Questions? Get answers from Club Cubana staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?