We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris

Features Animals

EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
195
All photos (195)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent95%
  • Very good4%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“white rhino”(10 reviews)
“hluhluwe park”(6 reviews)
About
EuroZulu Guided Tours and Safaris is a family-run safari company based in St Lucia, Zululand, South Africa. We specialize in land-based safaris and pride ourselves in a quality service and extraordinary adventure for all of our guests.
Contact
Wimpy Center Mckenzie Street St., St Lucia 3936, South Africa
Website
+27 35 590 1635
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
212
7
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
212
7
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and lunch white rhino hluhluwe park game park amazing trip beer and wine his knowledge delicious braai excellent safari game reserve cape vidal highly recommend this company amazing game great lunch interesting things private tour steak
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I guess there is only 1 word to describe oure day. And that is ......WAUW! Alle credits to oure ranger John and his lovely assistent (daughter) Jaden! They made oure day complete in this beautiful green park. Definetely worth youre while! We saw a lot...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Chris K
CeleciaS20160601, Manager at EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Chris & Linda, Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate it very much. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed every minute of your tour with us and that you were able to experience such amazing animal sightings. We hope to be...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had an awesome day with the best guide we could wish for, his name is Sabelo and he made our trip! Ofcourse we were lucky to see a lot wildlife and had the ‘Big 5’ ticked off (if you count a Cheeta as a Leopard)...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Stay25242582427
CeleciaS20160601, General Manager at EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Marloes Thank you for your feedback & comments It is greatly appreciated We at EuroZulu strive towards excellent service & quality tours for our customers We will make sure that Sabelo receives your feedback as well Kind Regards

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

2nd time in this park within 4 days. That so great to be in this kind of car higher and just have to spot the animals. Our guide was so excellent to find the animals. We see a wonderful rhino time of life when a...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank maupe0410
CeleciaS20160601, General Manager at EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Maupe Thank you for your feedback & comments It is greatly appreciated We will be sure to give Sabelo your feedback as well We at EuroZulu strive towards excellent service & quality tours for our customers Kind Regards

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing day with our guide Sabelo. We booked the day Safari tour with breakfast and lunch/BBQ included! The park is beautiful and we had a great time watching all the animals. We found almost all of the big 5,except for the leopard....More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Daniel E
CeleciaS20160601, General Manager at EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Daniel Thank you for your feedback & comments It is greatly appreciated We at EuroZulu strive towards excellent service & quality tours for our customers We will make sure to give Sabelo your feedback as well Kind Regards

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a fantastic day with Skigh in Hluhluwe-Imfolozi Park! We learned so much from him (very kind and funny guy!) and we had great luck with the animals! He took us to a really nice place near the river for lunch from which we...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Global01777043867
CeleciaS20160601, General Manager at EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback It is greatly appreciated We at EuroZulu strive towards excellent service & quality tours for our customers Kind Regards

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Unfortunately we had no luck on our turtle tour and didn’t see one. It was good organized and an exciting tour. The guide gave his best to find a turtle and some other animals on the way to the cape Vidal. Although there is no...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank 154jasminb
CeleciaS20160601, General Manager at EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jasmin Thank you for your feedback I will make sure to pass your comments on to the service provider of the Turtle Tours Kind Regards

Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

We did a day safari with John in Hluhluwe and it was fantastic. Together with another family with children, we spend a day from 5.30-17u. we saw many animals, but that was good luck. What I like even more was all the extra information John...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Janine d
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

We had a perfect day with our guide Patrick! He picked us up at 5 in the morning and drove with us to the park. There he prepared us breakfast und later he prepared also a fantastic lunch (braai) for us. He is a very...More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Ninjamin86
CeleciaS20160601, General Manager at EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Good Day Thank you for your feedback It is greatly appreciated We at EuroZulu strive towards excellent service & quality tours for our customers Kind Regards

Reviewed 13 October 2018

Went for a full day game drive to Imfolozi National Park. Pick up was at 5 am at the guesthouse so we arrived at opening of the gate. Knowledgeable ranger who was enthusiastic about his work made the day special. Breakfast and lunch was served...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Frogy007
CeleciaS20160601, General Manager at EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback We at EuroZulu strive towards excellent service & quality tours for all our customers Kind Regards

Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

We had a great day with Patrick. He told interesting stories about the flora and fauna as well the history of Africa. Perfect combination of wildlife, snorkelling, information and fun! On top of that the lunch (braai) was great.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank ch0609
CeleciaS20160601, General Manager at EuroZulu Guided Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback It is greatly appreciated We at EuroZulu strive towards excellent service & quality tours for our customers Kind Regards

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 3 nearby hotels
Elephant Lake Hotel
229 reviews
.35 km away
St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
246 reviews
.60 km away
Meet Mekaar Resorts
3 reviews
24.05 km away
Protea Hotel Umfolozi River
129 reviews
27.41 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 19 nearby restaurants
Thyme Square Coffee & Gift Shop
174 reviews
.37 km away
Braza
1,089 reviews
.08 km away
Ocean Basket St Lucia
1,195 reviews
.09 km away
Reef and Dune
839 reviews
.23 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 35 nearby attractions
Heritage Tours & Safaris
461 reviews
.56 km away
Saint Lucia Estuary
661 reviews
1.22 km away
Monzi Safaris
95 reviews
.03 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lorene B
5 September 2018|
Answer
Response from Kishore H | Reviewed this property |
You will need to contact the tour operator directly for prices.
0
Votes
Rozrob
28 March 2017|
Answer
Response from CeleciaS20160601 | Property representative |
Hi Rozrob, Could you kindly provide us with your email address in order for us to send you our rate sheet and other relevant information? Thanks! Kind regards, Britt van Meegen EuroZulu - Adventure Consultant
1
Vote
fiella
2 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from davidindurham | Reviewed this property |
Hi Jaron Loved St Lucia .... really jealous of you! Obviously the Kruger is the big SA game reserve, but the big 5 are a realistic option in Imfolozi/Hluhluwe, certainly if you count white Rhino and you can do this as a... More
0
Votes