We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aqua Sports Goa

Features Animals
Calangute, India
More
About Aqua Sports Goa
Since 1991, Aqua Sports Goa has been offering the best Water sports in north Goa, Tour in Goa, Honeymoon packages, Water sports combo packages and various other packages in Goa. We propose famous activity in Goa like Scuba Divin like Scuba Diving, Snorkeling, Dolphin Trip, Island Trip, Kayaking, Parasailing, Jet Ski rides,Bumper and Banana Rides, Fishing Trip, adventure boat trip etc.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours

Aqua Sports Goa
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
55Reviews9Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Pandey12 wrote a review Feb 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a great trip with go Goa advanture . We got a very excilent guidence and very very lovely trip .All the activities of the water was awasmm . Specally scuba driving was mind blowing . People who are working they are very helpful and calm nature . Highly recommended to Go Goa advanture . I am comming again on 2nd of feb 2021 . Thanks for everything .
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
Helpful
Share
nikunj dudhani wrote a review Dec 2018
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Absolutely disappointing experience. i had booked a combo of 5 adventure sports from them online along for 30th november,18 with complementary lunch for 2. When I reached there to avail the same the person who was managing the thing were very much unprofessional. He was in hury to complete our package. The adventure sports timing were all reduced considerably in comparision to people who were buying the voucher from the counter and the managing person only told us that they give less time to people who buy online.They did not even provide the complimentary lunch that was part of the deal and the guy managing the entire thing, Kishan, was very rude and unprofessional. I would definietly not recommend aqua sports goa site to anyone.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Happiness818845 wrote a review Sep 2018
1 contribution
me and my frnds had a really great time at malvan scuba diving , lunch was good ,worth spending Rs. 2800/- for pick up , dropping food nd scuba arrangement . scuba time per person was 20 mins but we get to spend barely 5 mins inside water , this one thing we had problem ,rest is good . thank you
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Saurabh Yadav wrote a review Mar 2018
Visakhapatnam (Vizag), India21 contributions9 helpful votes
They great hotel pickup drop with lunch.only thing they take us a far place which takes around 2.5 hrs journey via bus and boat.scuba was great with well trained professionals.Instructions given were clear and they were very supporting
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Muqsita A wrote a review Mar 2018
Bangalore District, India11 contributions10 helpful votes
We really wanted to try out water sports in Goa. After checking out the positive reviews we reached out to them via the number provided; a Raj responds and provides information sounding completely disinterested. He asked us to come to calangute beach near pizza hut. Thats it. He proceeds to cut my call while i was talking, he clearly didnt care to listen or speak clearly. When we reached there and called him he cut the call. Hoping to book another session the following day, we called up to confirm the spot. He doesnt pick up and when he did, he didnt respond. We realised we were dealing with an immature person with a childlike disposition and undeveloped social skills. We were thoroughly taken aback by this detached and indifferent behavior towards customers. If this was their attitude towards interacting with customers you can only imagine their indifference to your safety since this is after all adventure sports. They clearly have given up on their work and I would not recommend these people, they are several vendors out there who can give you a much better experience. Aqua sports goa is a waste of time and is potentially a big risk. I request trip advisor to remove them since they are most likely a scam.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquasportsgoa, Manager at Aqua Sports Goa
Responded 6 Mar 2018
Is this a competitor?? Are you trying to spoil our company name?? As the amount of things you wrote are absolutely baseless. As there is no Raj named person in our staff. And we do are work very well. If you are a genuine customer of aqua sports Goa I'm sorry but I'm sure my staff has not done anything as bad as you have said. If you had any problem you had to call up and speak. Then wasting your time writing this. As we work professionally and have matured and the best staff who know to speak to the customers and sort out their queries. Thank you!
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Calangute
from US$ 20.87
More Info
from US$ 176.00
More Info