We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelers Eye

Jaipur, India
More
About Travelers Eye
We provide the best transportation and tour services for Jaipur Rajasthan. All kind of travel services are available. Ranthambore Safari Booking, Jaipur Sightseeing, Taxi Services, Rajasthan Tours, Same Day Tours, Jaisalmer Desert Safari, Pushkar Camel Safari.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Travellers talk about

Travelers Eye
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
37Reviews1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 32
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Suddat S wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
We had an amazing time with Travelers Eye, Pick up from Airport till drop we have got service of rajasthans standard. Driver was very polite and drove us with utmost care and car was sanitised for covid protection and water bottle provided everyday by the organiser. If you are planning for Rajasthan tour do check with Travelers Eye.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
Helpful
Share
Vishal Sharma wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
We Booked a Taxi from Travelers eye for our trip from Jaipur to Udaipur. It was a good experience, the driver was really helpful and the Taxi was also clean. They are also taking care of safety. We surely recommend their services.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from CYtours, Manager at Travelers Eye
Responded 28 Jan 2021
Thanks for the review sir
Read more
Southdakota13 wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
We booked a safari for 2 people. Safari was confirmed and paid by card. A few days before the safari we receive a text from the agency "Travelers eye" asking us to cancel our reservation (cancelable until the last moment). This is followed by an interminable exchange of messages... with other intermediaries.... Don’t waste your time with them! It’s far too complicated!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from CYtours, Manager at Travelers Eye
Responded 28 Jan 2021
Hello, We really apologize for the inconvenience. But, there were issues going on within the National Park Management. That was not from our side. National Park has all the rights to cancel the safari anytime. We are booking agents, we do not have any authority over the national park. They suddenly rolled out new rules, so nothing was in our hands.
Read more
coolreena wrote a review Mar 2020
Mumbai, India15 contributions25 helpful votes
We had booked the tiger safari through Mr. J.P. Sharma. He mentioned that he would arrange for the safari and we booked our hotel and tickets accordingly. We even paid in advance. A day before we reached the place, we confirmed again and this person Sharma was extremely confident that our two safari's are booked and that we can come. While we were on our way for the afternoon safari, he called in the morning and mentioned that safari is not happening. He infact told us that we should have called and confirmed before making the hotel booking and travel plans. He is a big cheat and I will definitely not recommend this person to anyone. He tried convincing us to go in the canter instead of the jeep which I was definitely not keen about. He booked a jeep for zone 8 which is like a buffer zone. I was disappointed and it was a total waste of time, energy and money. The Ranthambore jungle is beautiful but that was not what we paid for !!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from CYtours, Manager at Travelers Eye
Responded 28 Jan 2021
Hello, We really apologize for the inconvenience caused. The National Park rolled out new rules suddenly without any prior notice. There were many tourists who went back without doing a safari. We tried the best that was in our hands. We do not cheat people, we try our best to provide quality services. We are in business for the past 10 years and always tried to provide the best services to our guests. The National Park reduced the number of jeeps for the safari, that is why we asked you to go for a canter. But you asked for a Jeep and it was only available in zone 8. We really feel your frustration, but the National Park authorities are responsible for this. Regards
Read more
Jorosch wrote a review Mar 2020
Munich, Germany5 contributions
+1
The trip organisation with Jay was very easy. The whole communication before the safari was via WhatsApp and very convenient. One day before the Safari we handed over the money to a messenger boy at our hotel and got picked up for the safari on time. We picked the morning safari and were very happy about the blankets our hotel provided to us. The time flew by during the safari and we saw lots of animals. The guide was very skillful and was following the tiger footprints at the street. Shortly before leaving the zone 2, we spotted a tiger lady. The tour guide and driver made everything possible to extent the safari. In the end we reached the gates to exit the safari at 9:58am in which 10:00am would be the latest. They truly made the most out of the safari. Thank you for the great organization.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456