We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Spa Bali Kuta

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Jl. Legian, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
+62 851-0056-7111
Website
Description:

Spa Bali Legian/Kuta is yet another addition to the Spa Bali family of...

Spa Bali Legian/Kuta is yet another addition to the Spa Bali family of spas. Open from 10 am until 11 pm daily, Spa Bali offers a complete array of spa and beauty treatments. The ambience of the spa is of an exclusive art gallery. Spa Bali offers massages, body scrubs, manicures, pedicures(featuring OPI products), Ayurvedic treatments, Hot Stone Massages, hair extensions and a complete hair salon facility.Please use website above to see our menu/pricelist and to make reservations.IF MAKING RESERVATIONS LESS THAN 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE PLEASE CALL SPA DIRECTLY AT PHONE NUMBER ABOVE!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 67 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 27
    Excellent
  • 13
    Very good
  • 8
    Average
  • 1
    Poor
  • 4
    Terrible
Needs improvement

Went in with my friend for a 2 hours relaxation massage and body scrub. We were led upstairs into a sharing room that needs alot more maintenance. We requested for a single room... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jane T
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 53: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went in with my friend for a 2 hours relaxation massage and body scrub. We were led upstairs into a sharing room that needs alot more maintenance. We requested for a single room as we will like more privacy for the spa session but was told by the masseuse that this is the only room with bathtub for our flower... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jane T
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We (two persons) patronized there for the first time on Friday, 24 March and considered the two masseuses did a good job. However, on our second booking on Sunday, 26 March, one of the two masseuses was day-off and was replaced by an in-experienced masseuse who also lacked the strength to give a firm massage; I gave her tips for... More 

Helpful?
Thank DrTam2017
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

I had made appointments one week in advance but when I'm arrived when dont found my reservation and they cannot make for me what I want, I spend 1 h of my time for nothing and should looking for other salon. Worst ever. Don't recommend nobody go there !!!!

Helpful?
Thank Olesya I
SpaBaliBali, Guest Relations Manager at Spa Bali Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Olesya, We are sorry for the confusion and slight inconvenience that arose out of your booking but thought we should make known both sides of the story! Yes it is true that your reservation was lost however you did not wait an hour as we immediately started your multiple item treatment. The real problems arose when we started to... More 

England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Seriously awesome, I really enjoyed my time here and got fall body massage and pedicure and manicure. The staff were friendly and polite. I felt like a new person at the end.

Helpful?
Thank rebeccaAhmed
Gold Coast, Australia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Place is ok, but the rooms upstairs where you have your treatment and massage is needing some extensive repairs, as it is looking a bit dodgy. Mouldy areas, ceiling light fittings come off, doors that don't close properly, no real spa feeling, just shabby rooms. Disappointing. The ladies are lovely and a credit to them, they do a great job.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank crushcandy
SpaBaliBali, Guest Relations Manager at Spa Bali Kuta, responded to this review

Your concerns about the condition of Spa Bali Kuta are noted. You will be happy to know that we are commencing a total renovation of this location first week of January! In the meantime we have offered our prices at this location approximately 20-30% lower than our other locations! We are happy that at the least the service provided by... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

I am really impressed with this Spa, the staff were friendly, the venu extremely clean. The staff memeber who worked on me had magic hands. I had a massage, hair cream bath with scalp massage, a manicure & a pedicure. By the time we got to the peddy I was that relaxed I fell asleep :) highly recommend a vist!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Mel B
Bangkok
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

I had manicure spa treatments for 1 hour cost 130,000Rp (including 17.5%tax & service)..it was pretty good and relaxing..staffs are very nice and friendly

Helpful?
Thank Panicha C
Pulau Ubin, Singapore
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Went here twice during our stay and I've also visited their Seminyak branch during my previous visit. My experience has always been very good. The massage was nice and the staff were always so friendly to us. They always asked whether we were comfortable which was nice. At one point I woke up coughing and the lady quickly fetched me... More 

Helpful?
Thank galiciadba
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2016

My boyfriend and I entered the place, were asked if we could have a seat and wait for the final preperations. They handed us some water while waiting and thereafter we were asked to go up to the massage room. When we were ready the ladies entered and right away started of with the massage. Lovley balinese music was accompanying... More 

Helpful?
Thank WeltPingu
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

For scrub treatment is not worth to go there. Never come back! Waste of money and time. After treatment my skin was the same like before. Disappointed !!!!

Helpful?
Thank kaluzna85

Travellers who viewed Spa Bali Kuta also viewed

 

Been to Spa Bali Kuta? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Spa Bali Kuta and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Spa Bali Kuta staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?