My Tour Advisor
My Tour Advisor
5
Multi-day ToursCultural ToursPrivate ToursPhotography ToursDay Trips
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
About
My Tour Advisor is an India based Tour Operator Founded in 2013. MTA is a result of the Dreams, envisioned by two travel enthusiast for whom traveling is their Passion and Life, Started as an Inbound Tour Operator for European Clients,My Tour Advisor has come a long way since than Offering a varied range of Tours in Subcontinent to a Global Clients. We Offer Our Services in 6+ languages. Our years of experience help us to understand better what exactly a tourist want and expect while taking a Tour in Indian Subcontinent. Our motive is to provide the best local services and to show not only Touristic Attractions but to cover the hidden and original treasure of Every Destination. My Tour Advisor Always Strive to provide the best Services and Information to Its Clients. Our Tours are designed in a way which covers all the major attractions of all the importants Touristic desticantions in Adequate times, we believe in Delivering More in Less.
Agra, India

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets by My Tour Advisor
Travellers talk about
(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles271 reviews
Excellent
256
Very good
11
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Thenarasu E
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 • Couples
Very talented with experience driver and guide during our tour with long drive.
Take care us and safely depart wherever our journey.
Can talk English and make us understand.

We will contact him for next trip along our journey.

Thanks for your cooperation.

God Bless You.

Jai Sri Krishna Rama
Written 30 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Jane J
Townsville3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 • Couples
Highly recommend using this tour and company.
Great service. Our tour guide Deepak was very knowledgeable and very accomodating. Our driver Irfan Ahmad Mev was excellent and very professional. The tour did not disappoint and was amazing. It was excellent on all levels.
Written 10 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

saradicapua
Rome, Italy4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2024 • Couples
Amazing trip all well organized by MTA. We have visited the most famouse places of Dehli, Agra and Jaipur. He had good guides for each city (in English and Italian too) and a excellent driver (Vimal) for all journey. I highly recommend MTA!
Written 6 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Theo Anast
Athens, Greece15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 • Friends
Twice our Indian trips were impecably organised by MTA, Karnataka, Goa, Mumbai in 2022 and North East India in 2023. Above all, we wish to thank Mr. Manish Jadon for his professionalism, awareness, efficiency and swift responses to our noumerous queries. We will definately return for a future trip in the area.
Written 28 December 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Shamik
Kolkata (Calcutta), India1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First thing we tried at Kochi. Reached the boating place around 0930 in the morning when there was less crowd. The boatman took us for a ride of 1 hour. Nice breezy weather with decent properties on either side. Nothing fancy but good time spent.
Written 22 October 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your first experience in Kochi, and we're thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant boat ride at the boating place. We're delighted that you enjoyed the serene ambience with the nice breezy weather and the view of the decent properties along the way. Our aim is to provide a relaxing and enjoyable experience for our guests, and we're glad that we could contribute to your good time. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another enjoyable experience soon. Warm regards,
Written 20 November 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

sursaxeng
Dublin, CA2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023
I booked MTA through @TourRadar. This was one of the worst experiences by an Agency that specializes in short charging its customers. I booked a Ladakh and Srinagar trip. till the last moment they were shopping for the worst hotels to stay. At every instance they did NOT hesitate to lie. Their drivers were callous and messed up the itinerary and experience. Unfortunately TOUR RADAR did not intervene even though I was providing feedback and pictures on the TOUR RADAR Portal. In Leh they kept shifting the Hotel from Rafica to Chonjor Residency- a hotel they claimed was a 3 star but used NEWSPAPERS for Curtains on their windows- no heating- unclean room. Their first driver had a cracked windshield and lost me one day because he was not carrying the proper Snow Chain. MTA LIED to Tour Radar stating that the day was lost due to a landslide and that LADAKH and Srinagar do not have good quality Hotels. The Driver to Sonmarg/Srinagar skipped Sonmarg leg as he had already booked a return trip and would not spend an extra day. Each one of them callously missed the recommended points. After the trip I did complain to TOUR RADAR. They were sympathetic but expressed helplessness as they said they were in a "CONTRACT" with MTA. I would strongly HESITATE to recommend MTA simply becuase of the ease with which they lied to me and to TOUR RADAR- character matters. I would also not support another trip with TOUR RADAR as at no time did they intervene with MTA during the trip even though my feedback was on the TOUR RADAR portal and the smoothness with which they closed the chapter.
Written 30 June 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's truly enlightening to witness such profound ignorance and inability to comprehend the intricacies of travel arrangements. Allow me to address your grievances one by one, although it's a challenge to dignify such baseless claims with a response. Firstly, let's discuss the hotels. It's quite amusing how you expected a flawless selection of accommodations in remote regions like Ladakh and Srinagar, renowned for their rustic charm. Perhaps your expectation of luxury surpasses any semblance of reality. As for the drivers, it appears that your inability to navigate through your own trip led you to blame them for your own inadequacy. It's laughable how you conveniently overlooked your lack of preparation and instead resorted to accusing the agency. I must commend your talent for shifting blame so effortlessly. Furthermore, your insistence on pestering Tour Radar with your banal feedback and incessant whining reveals a remarkable lack of understanding of their role as an intermediary. Contracts exist for a reason, my dear complainant, and your feeble attempts to undermine them only highlight your ignorance of business dynamics. Lastly, your audacious claim that character matters is rather ironic coming from someone who conveniently disregarded the importance of personal responsibility. It seems that your distorted perception of reality prevents you from appreciating the challenges faced by travel agencies and their contractual obligations. We were in constant communication with you, going above and beyond to modify the arrangements to suit your needs. Yet, despite our unparalleled dedication to meeting your demands, you persist in this baseless and unethical complaint. It is truly disheartening to witness such a lack of gratitude and appreciation for the personalized attention and adjustments we made at your behest. Your audacity in tarnishing our reputation demonstrates a complete disregard for honesty and integrity. In conclusion, it is abundantly clear that your misguided expectations and inability to take ownership of your own travel experience have led to this pitiful display of ignorance. It is in your best interest to refrain from further travel arrangements, as it appears you lack the fundamental capacity to appreciate the complexities of the industry.
Written 4 July 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Tommaso F
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023 • Friends
This was one of the best experiences I've ever had. Our tour was perfectly organized in every detail. In one word…perfect!!! Thanks so much for everything to the guys at My Tour Advisor, for their availability and friendship. We will be back soon :)
Written 16 May 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Tommaso, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your recent experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful time with us. It is truly rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and create memorable experiences for our guests have been successful. We take great pride in ensuring that every aspect of your stay is enjoyable and meets your expectations. Your kind words about about the tour are truly appreciated. We strive to go above and beyond to exceed our guests' expectations, and it is delightful to know that we succeeded in making your stay with us special. We will make sure to share your feedback with our dedicated team members. Your compliments will serve as an encouragement for them to continue delivering outstanding service and creating memorable moments for all our guests. Thank you once again for choosing us. We are grateful for your positive review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another exceptional experience. Warm regards, Manish
Written 17 May 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ravindra Nath Pareek
New Delhi, India625 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2023 • Couples
On main Station road Hotel Pancham Intercontinental is located with all high standards and parameters of a luxury hotel with excellent breakfast and smiling staff.
Written 7 May 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Ravindra, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at Hotel Pancham Intercontinental on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. It is truly rewarding to know that our hotel met your expectations in terms of high standards and parameters of a luxury hotel. We are committed to providing our guests with a comfortable and luxurious stay, and we are glad that we were able to achieve that during your visit. We are especially delighted to hear that you enjoyed our excellent breakfast offerings. We believe that starting the day with a delicious and satisfying meal sets the tone for a great day ahead, and we are pleased that you found our breakfast to be to your liking. Our dedicated team takes great pride in delivering exceptional service with a smile, and we are thrilled that our staff's warm and friendly demeanor made a positive impression on you. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to our team members, as it will serve as encouragement for them to continue providing outstanding service to all our guests. Once again, we sincerely appreciate your kind words and recommendation. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back to Hotel Pancham Intercontinental for another remarkable stay in the future. Warm regards, Manish Regenerate response
Written 17 May 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

schut087
Minneapolis, MN10 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Cool place to see. The guide was good, but they skipped 2/5 stops on the list. The driver didn’t know where he was going in Gwalior and had to stop for directions a dozen times. Overall just ok.
Written 30 April 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Amy, I'm sorry to hear that your experience at the place you visited was just okay and that some parts of the tour were not up to your expectations. It's unfortunate that the guide skipped 2 out of 5 stops on the list. A tour that doesn't include all the promised stops can be disappointing, especially if those were places you were really looking forward to seeing. It's also not ideal that the driver didn't seem to know where he was going in Gwalior and had to stop for directions multiple times. This can be frustrating, and it can also cut into the time you have to explore the area. I hope that despite these shortcomings, you were still able to enjoy the parts of the tour that did go well and that you were able to make the most of your visit to the place you saw. Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience.
Written 6 May 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

VALENTINA B
Trieste, Italy7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2023 • Couples
We are an Italian couple and we relied on this agency due to the excellent reviews we saw on the internet.
In fact we have found a perfect organization.
We agreed with Manish (all in Italian) a tour according to our needs and everything was organized perfectly.
We had a driver who was much more than that.
Yamunà not only took us to the agreed tourist spots but explained a lot of things to us and showed us many other things along the way.
If we go back to India we will definitely use MTA again
Written 16 April 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Valentina, It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with MTA and that your tour was perfectly organized. It's always a good sign when an agency has excellent reviews on the internet, and it's even better to hear that they lived up to your expectations. It sounds like your driver Yamunà went above and beyond to ensure that you had an enjoyable and informative experience. Having a knowledgeable and friendly driver can really make a difference when exploring a new place, and it's great to hear that Yamunà was able to show you many other things along the way. It's always nice to hear when travelers have a positive experience with an agency and driver, and I'm glad to hear that you would use MTA again if you return to India. Thank you for sharing your feedback and experience with us! Looking forwward to see you again to travel with us and in search of a new destination.
Written 6 May 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 145

My Tour Advisor (Agra) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos) - Tripadvisor