We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wellness Touristik
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
13
All photos (13)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good11%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible23%
Travellers talk about
“kerala tour”(3 reviews)
“deepak”(13 reviews)
About
Wellness Touristik is a leading Travel Agent offering world class services to agencies, individuals, corporations and associations in India.Wellness Touristik focuses on complete leisure and destination management with activities focused on land...more
Opens in 2 min
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
| Door no.54/697|01st Floor, Kochi (Cochin) 682017, India
Website
+91 96561 48215
Call
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
17
3
0
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
17
3
0
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kerala tour wonderful trip deepak journey resort rates kumarakom holiday driver accommodation arrangements boat
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is fraud company. they have taken advance money and now not returning phone calls. We have booked through this agent, he had taken advance money of 40000 Rs. (50% of total package) which included hotel stay with breakfast, travel via innova cab, driver cost...More

Thank Scenic26369120730
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was really wonderful trip through Wellness Touristik.intially I was so anxious to go alone munnar trip.. But I felt secure n safe trough out my journey. They gave us an affordable package. Our entire family enjoyed the each moment in the trip. The driver...More

Thank Adventure07072453803
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Our Kerala tour was very good.. all arrangement made from Wellness Touristik was good.. also munnar and Kumarakom we got free upgrade the rooms.. also free boat ride at vembanadu lake 3hrs..

Thank Getaway13967769974
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

I had booked holiday for my family which later got deferred. I was told that will get my refund which I never got. Later I was told to book another holiday for the same amount but that too only for Kerala. Even after planning for...More

Thank VishedB1
Reviewed 30 October 2018

It was a wonderful experience in my Kerala Trip with WELLNESS TOURISTIK,WELLNESS TOURISTIK arranged all hotels booking,sightseeings,car.Hotels was so good.I suggest WELLNESS TOURISTIK is the best option to visit Kerala . Thanks to TRIP ADVISOR and Mr. DEEPAK FOR WELL ARRANGED MY FAMILY TRIP

Thank Navigate23112739658
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Wellness Touristik is a fraud company and its owner deepak kanamkote is cheat person. We have booked throght this agent, he had taken advance money and made false promises. when travel date approched we were told that he can't provide service and will refund entire...More

1  Thank Mobile829275
Reviewed 23 October 2018

I have booked my kerala tour(Hotel+Transportation) through Wellness Touristik(Mr.Deepak Kanamkote) in July 2018 and transferred 40000rs to their account(50% advance amount). And our trip plan was in October 2018 with 6 adult and 2 little kids. When we asked about cancellation policy, they replied that...More

Thank Shraddha M
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Instead of helping the guest during Kerala floods, the travel agent charged us extra not only for airport drop but also refused to book hotel for which we had already paid..infact we had to pay extra for our hotel stay as well as for transport...More

2  Thank AnkurPuri03
Reviewed 14 August 2018

It was great and memorable experience with Wellness Touristik and very wonderful and extemporary Kerala Tour experience provided by them. Best choice in affordable prices. Special thanks to Mr.Sanjay who arranged our entire trip. He was in frequent touch with us and responded immediately when...More

Thank aalphinas16786
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

I had booked booked vacation for my family and transferred entire funds to their account. The booking was later canceled and I am still running around for my refunds. I have written multiple emails and called them numerous times. Please avoid this agency. Recently they...More

4  Thank VishedB1
Wellness T, General Manager at Wellness Touristik, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear sir, As per the hotel canceltion policy we are unable to process the cash refund for the last minute cancellation for the peak season however we can issue the travel voucher to Kerala as agreed.thank you

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 266 nearby hotels
Karthika Residency
21 reviews
.88 km away
Volga Tourist Home
5 reviews
.94 km away
Luciya Hotel
34 reviews
.98 km away
Metropolitan Serviced Villa
10 reviews
1.06 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,122 nearby restaurants
Cafe17
67 reviews
1.18 km away
The Hot Spot
27 reviews
.79 km away
Arabian Nights
5 reviews
.82 km away
Bread World
31 reviews
.65 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 433 nearby attractions
Little Flower Church
25 reviews
1.31 km away
Little Flower Church
20 reviews
1.31 km away
St Judes Church
12 reviews
1.29 km away
St. George Syro-Malabar Catholic Church of Forane
5 reviews
.49 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Wellness Touristik staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines