We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Angkor Wat Putt

Angkor High School Road | Veal Village, Sangkat Chreav, Siem Reap 17259, Cambodia
+855 12 302 330
Website
Save
Review Highlights
First mini golf

- I got a bird, but I dont get a prize as promised - rain, and a lot of flies + gd pickup + gd games

Reviewed yesterday
Jennifer T
via mobile
Great fun during spare time in Siem Reap

Had a great time here today during the afternoon after lunch. It is a bit far out of town, but on... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Brennan719
via mobile
Read all 667 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Angkor Wat Putt is a fantastic and fun, 14 hole Miniature Golf Course in Siem Reap.Come and knock a ball under and around 9 accurate replicas of the world famous Angkor Temples. Including Angkor Wat, Ta Prohm, Bayon, Banteay Srei, Preah Vihear and the Terrace of the Elephants.Perfect for all the family, young and old. If you need a break from the actual temples to have a bit of fun then do it guilt free.The course is set in a well maintained garden with mist all around the course, view of thousand rice fields surrounded by friendly local villgers,bar and seating area. Daily open from 7:30am to 10pm.So come and spend a few hours and relax with us.
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good20%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“free beer” (143 reviews)
“great fun” (81 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
Angkor High School Road | Veal Village, Sangkat Chreav, Siem Reap 17259, Cambodia
CONTACT
Website
+855 12 302 330
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (667)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 612 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

- I got a bird, but I dont get a prize as promised - rain, and a lot of flies + gd pickup + gd games

Thank Jennifer T
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Had a great time here today during the afternoon after lunch. It is a bit far out of town, but on the website if you google it, there is a number you can either call or add to your phone and WhatsApp the owner to...More

Thank Brennan719
Reviewed 1 week ago

The place is well maintained great garden and atmosphere its nice to get out to the countryside a bit and enjoy the ride out there. Its mini golf in a nice setting in a nutshell :)

Thank Monkey79Uk
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Mini golf in the middle of some farm in siem riep periphery!!! The placebis really good and cheap, 5 dollars per person, and its not hard to get a free beer with a hple in one! Moreover, the music is simpy amazing! Great playlist kakes...More

Thank LuizCorrea
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

An excellent putt putt course.. Some holes easier than others and a good chance for the hole in one and the free beer on at least 2 holes..Just missed.. Misters keep the place cool... A great driver that will pick you up and drop you...More

Thank Paul B
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

They charge 5 dollars for putting the ball in the backyard of a farm. The guy has a putting mat around badly made models of the temple. I found the experience a total waste of my time and money. They charged me USD 5 for...More

Thank Aamit S
SopheapTee, Owner at Angkor Wat Putt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Aamit, please understand that it is mini golf or putt putt course. I understand that you expected to play real golf at Angkor Wat Putt. For pick up and drop off service we charge 2$/person not 2$/Tuk Tuk . Your wife did not play...More

Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

This was a lot of fun ...mad golf putting through replica temples... and not expensive ...$5 per adult, $4 for kids. It’s not far out of town and we enjoyed the tuk tuk ride past a fantastic temple and lots of grazing buffalo. We come...More

Thank valerie981
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately the day we went a storm was brewing and by the time we arrived it was well and truly in full flow! We decided that we would play one round and see if it cleared up! The course got flooded and our golf balls...More

Thank Poosan
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Visited the Temple themed putt putt, ran by a lovely family. It's a little way out of town in the near by countryside. Rainy day but we made the most of it and had fun... appreciated by our children as they had enough of temples...More

Thank Katierazza
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Honestly, the very very worst. That's saying something from someone who has been to 36+ countries, Egypt, Africa, Haiti etc etc. Siem Reap can be pretty dull (better than 15yo ago) - but saw a blurb about how fun this mini-golf venu was, that it...More

Thank blackrice
SopheapTee, Owner at Angkor Wat Putt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thanks so much for your time to write this review here on tripadvisor, we would like to say we are so sorry to hear that you were having a bad time to get here and did not get what you expected to be at our...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Georges Rhumerie French Fusion Restaurant
1,424 reviews
2.98 km away
Haven
1,344 reviews
3.06 km away
Genevieve's Restaurant
4,009 reviews
3.13 km away
The Crocodile River Bistro
736 reviews
3.13 km away
Nearby Attractions
Angkor Artwork E&T Stocker
52 reviews
2.23 km away
Samatoa
19 reviews
2.53 km away
Cambodia Quad Bike
729 reviews
2.47 km away
Angkor Driver Team
231 reviews
2.28 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Angkor Wat Putt staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Siem Reap