We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Awesome Adventures Fiji

Open Now: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Book In Advance
98
All photos (98)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good25%
  • Average12%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“full monty”(14 reviews)
“captains lounge”(15 reviews)
About
Awesome Adventures Fiji offers a range of day trips and packages that really make the most of your travels in Fiji.Our attraction visits the Mamanuca and Yasawa Islands and offers a fantastic range of activities, ranging from adventure to fully...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
Port Denarau Marina, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Website
+679 675 0500
Call
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience Awesome Adventures Fiji
from US$ 433.19
More Info
from US$ 205.87
More Info
from US$ 545.32
More Info
from US$ 61.27
More Info
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
38
34
17
22
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
38
34
17
22
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full monty captains lounge the yasawa flyer octopus resort nabua lodge white sandy beach barefoot kuata island hopping snorkel with sharks complimentary drinks and snacks evening activities coconut cruiser double room air con spent two weeks gold coast south sea island
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were so disappointed in the way we are treated by Awesome Adventures during our stay in Fiji. We had a great stay at beautiful islands but Awesome Adventures ruined our experience in many ways. We had to leave WayaLailai Island because of possible cyclone....More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Mark_en_Janneke
SSCAdmin, SSCAdmin at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Bula Mark_en_Janneke, We appreciate the time you have taken to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. Our management team is further investigating the issues you have highlighted. We look forward to connecting with you soon. Vinaka from the team at Awesome Adventures Fiji

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Where to start? This trip was disastrous. I had a considerable amount of money stolen from 2 islands, due to the fact the dorms had no locks on doors! 5 out of 8 of us in our dorm room had money stolen. Staff were informed,...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank sophlaidler
SSCAdmin, SSCAdmin at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Bula sophlaidler, We appreciate the time you have taken to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We have connected with you directly and look forward to hearing from you soon. Vinaka from the team at Awesome Adventures Fiji

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fiji is beautiful but awesome adventure this is not. Did the coconut cruiser tour, 1 coconut. Accomodation is basic but okay so no complaints. Food similarly is limited but okay on resorts. Main grumble is that tours are really expensive compared to other countries without...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank markwil1988
SSCAdmin, Manager at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Bula markwil1988, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome adventures Fiji. We apologise that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We apologise if you felt as though our customer service fell short. This is not at all...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The coconut cruise was kind of OK. The establishments were outdated and dirty. Tour was ok but nothing special. You pay too much for what you get! But the worst part are the thiefs, a lot of other tourists complained about missing things. And so...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Sandro B
SSCAdmin, Public Relations Manager at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Bula Sandro B, Thank you for taking the time to review Awesome Adventures, We are happy to hear your experience with the coconut cruise was positive. Please consider that this is a review of Awesome Adventures product. Theft is an issue in a number of...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are very disappointed that we paid for the captains lounge and everyone was able to walk in and sit and enjoy the amenities when we had to pay an additional fee for this. The hostess didn’t stop random people from coming in and sitting...More

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank inny04
SSCAdmin, Public Relations Manager at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Bula inny04, We appreciate the time you have taken to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji, We apologise that you felt as though your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We do our utmost to ensure our product and service delivery is...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Please never book something with the travel agency Awesome Advanture Fiji... Yesterday they forgot to fetch us at the hotel for take a boat and going on a nice island for snorkeling. They don't want to refund me for this night that I lost. And...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Marie L
SSCAdmin, Public Relations Manager at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Bula Marie L, We appreciate the time you have taken to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji, We apologise that you felt as though your experience with us was not a positive one. So we can better understand your concerns, can you please provide...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went on the 11 night full monty package, which on the whole was very good. The boat is modern and quick, with brilliant views and air conditioning. The resorts are generally basic if on the one coconut package but great. I had two issues. Firstly...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank nicbald13
SSCAdmin, Manager at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Bula nicbald13, We appreciate the time that you have taken to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We do our utmost to ensure a great experience for travelers to...More

Reviewed 11 December 2018

We checked in in the captains Lounge...and this was worth every penny.....service, view....close to everyone.... We was informed from the captain about all the islands what we was passing.....great time.....More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Tatjana0409
SSCAdmin, SSCAdmin at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Bula Tatjana0409, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time travelling with us. The Captains Lounge is a fantastic air-conditioned lounge, with complimentary beverages and snacks. This is...More

Reviewed 8 December 2018 via mobile

Thank you for the snorkelling trips the delicious island food. Staff are very friendly and funny Bring lots of sunscreen. Fun in the sunMore

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank islandhopping2018
SSCAdmin, SSCAdmin at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2018

Bula islandhopping2018, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, snorkelling, enjoying the food and friendly staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Vinaka vaka...More

Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

After reading the negative reviews I was really concern and I was expecting the worst, but guess what? Everything was perfect! We booked for a full monty in one coconut resorts (double room) for 6 days/5 nights and everything was perfectly organised and on time....More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank FbdG
SSCAdmin, SSCAdmin at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Bula FabioNDGiada, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We are so pleased to hear that your experience with us met your expectations and you enjoyed your time in the beautiful Yasawa Islands. The Yasawa Flyer II is...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 85 nearby hotels
The Terraces Apartments
443 reviews
.11 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
3,840 reviews
.63 km away
Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa
4,142 reviews
1.00 km away
The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
3,072 reviews
1.27 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 416 nearby restaurants
Koro
169 reviews
.90 km away
Hot Bread Kitchen
641 reviews
.15 km away
Maravu Restaurant & Bar
503 reviews
.80 km away
The Wet Edge
542 reviews
1.44 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 319 nearby attractions
Port Denarau Marina
2,832 reviews
.26 km away
Wayward Wind Charters Fiji
22 reviews
.18 km away
Big Bula Water Park
487 reviews
.94 km away
Bula Bus
1,006 reviews
.16 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
582linseyh
30 November 2016|
Answer
Response from Bryan I | Reviewed this property |
We used the AA big yellow boat just for getting from island to island and it was mostly fine. The boat was on time (except for slowed service during bad weather) They advertise free wifi but it's really spotty. Make... More
1
Vote
Bay View P
17 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Davemandrews2 | Reviewed this property |
As others said. You can use awesome adventures in different ways. For us, they booked our entire trip, informing all our accommodation as well as the transport. As I said in my review and others have said, the level of... More
0
Votes