We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amazing Asia Tours

Bangkok, Thailand
+66 2 651 7638
Call
Website
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Amazing Asia Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
More Info
US$ 104.48*
and up
Private Damnoen Saduak Floating Market and Train Market Tour
More Info
US$ 104.48*
and up
Full-Day Private Ayutthaya and Bang Pa-In Summer Palace from Bangkok
More Info
US$ 81.62*
and up
Half-Day Bangkok Off-the-Beaten-Track Tour: Rural Villages and Khlongs
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
More
We offer private day tours, including guide service, transportation, admission fees and lunch.
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good12%
  • Average8%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
LOCATION
Bangkok, Thailand
CONTACT
Website
+66 2 651 7638
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"canal tour"
in 7 reviews
"private guide"
in 3 reviews
"floating market and train market"
in 2 reviews
"day trip"
in 4 reviews
"few hours"
in 2 reviews
"tuk tuk"
in 2 reviews
"cemetery"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 5 reviews
"bridge"
in 3 reviews
"driver"
in 8 reviews
"wong"
in 2 reviews
"elephants"
in 3 reviews
"sights"
in 3 reviews
"kanchanaburi"
in 2 reviews
"chinatown"
in 2 reviews
"palace"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had one evening for a few hours available and they customised tour so I could see the city highlights (without stopping), ride in a tuk tuk, eat some local food, experience atmosphere of local places and go to key areas such as flower markets and...More

Thank Erri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bosman K, Guest Relations Manager at Amazing Asia Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Erika, Thank you so much for taking your time to rate us and for your great review. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to your guide Guitar. Hope Chris is feeling better by now! Sunny greetings from Bangkok, Kris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

We booked a tour of Maeklong Railway Market & Damnoen Saduak Floating Market through our Bangkok hotel. Both places were amazing and well worth the trip. Our driver picked us up and got us back on time. Our guide, Nancy, was pleasant but shared approximately...More

Thank CodenameDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Our hotel concierge at Chatrium hotel introduced us to this tour company. Let me start off by saying how professional and thorough they are. Our tour guide Ben and driver Mr. M are fantastic. We booked 7 tours in 8 days and extremely pleased. Ben...More

Thank AkhilaReddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Very disappointing experience with this company. Booked two tours and the guide (NOUK) whilst pleasant enough was lazy and barely gave any information. On the second tour which was to The Palace and several other sights she wandered away and left us trying to find...More

Thank Kathisfab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amazing A, Guest Relations Manager at Amazing Asia Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Kathisfab, Greetings from Bangkok. May I begin by thanking you for taking the time to review the tours you booked with us. I must offer you my sincere apologies that you felt our tour guide was lazy and barely gave you information. We are...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

We were picked up right on time by Mr A and his driver, and headed out for a full day tour including water and lunch. We saw the bridge over the river Kwai, museums, cemetery, waterfall, walked Hellfire pass, and even stopped for coffee and...More

Thank JoandSerg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

The Pattaya tour from Bangkok to Coral Beach is one of the worst tours I've ever experienced. For 3 hours on the beach we spent 10 hours traveling there and back (the trip from Bangkok is supposed to 2 hours!)! Arriving at Pattaya Beach you...More

1  Thank mlennon2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

We booked the tour through the staff in our hotel. Our guide Guitar and driver Chris gave our family the most amazing day with memories to last a life time. We started off at Erawan Waterfalls where we swam in floors 2, 3 and 4,...More

Thank Shirley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Awful experience ! We bought a half day tour with my family with a private guide who was supposed to speak english. The guide merely spoke the language and was more interested by staying seated during all the visits than guiding us. When visiting the...More

2  Thank paulsztark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amazing A, Manager at Amazing Asia Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2017

Dear Mr Paul Sztark, Thanks for taking the time to review our Tripadvisor page. As you can see from previous reviews, our private tours are highly praised and that's why we are so surprised to read your review. Could you please send me more details...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Super service by the person by name taemin Wong every thing was excellent enjoyed his company good person very helpful From Harihar& family

Thank harihar r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

We was two days in Bangkok- we decided to book a day trip with our Tour Guide Taemin Wong via Amazing Asia Tour. We start at 11 and came very happy back at around 18. He showed us so many things and explained us all...More

Thank Leni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PreviousNext
1234
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Davinder J
28 February 2016|
Answer
Response from marinodeboo |
dear mr davinder u can contact me marino at name of our company I am pretty sure we can offer u a nice package and a holliday to remember sincerely marino
0
Votes