We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
One time

We only bought one tour so we had to stay the whole trip on the bus. We liked it very much, the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Magdaléna M
Great two days in Prague

Bought the 48h ticket. Me and my wife were really satisfied with drivers and guides. Together with... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
297tomp65
,
Strassburg, Austria
Read all 703 reviews
91
All photos (91)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good9%
  • Average17%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible43%
4 weeks ago
“Ok but not great”
10 Jul 2018
“Not suitable for people with disabilities”
About
Experience Prague differently and try out this unique method of transportation around the streets of Prague. Three different routes provide you with a comfortable way of getting around the city, getting on and off as many times as you want over the...more
Opens in 15 min
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
Na Prikope St. 16, Prague, Czech Republic
Nové Město (New Town)
Website
+420 602 405 701
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
75
51
74
92
216
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
75
51
74
92
216
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We only bought one tour so we had to stay the whole trip on the bus. We liked it very much, the audio was perfect and the buses were comfortable with the open roof.

Thank Magdaléna M
Reviewed 2 days ago

Bought the 48h ticket. Me and my wife were really satisfied with drivers and guides. Together with sunny days it was holiday we hoped for. We can recommend visit Vysehrad fortress (red line). It is such a quiet place with amazing views!

Thank 297tomp65
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

I did not have too much time, so at first I wanted to buy a cheaper ticket for a double-decker bus of another firm. However, when I saw the route map, I realized that this does not suit me. So I bought a ticket for...More

Thank Виктория Г
Reviewed 4 days ago

I'm so excited about Prague, a wonderful city! Frankly I don't understand those who complain to orange buses service, I just completely done the green route and I liked everything! Views from buses are incredible, I made so many pictures for only few hours. There...More

Thank Viktoriya T
Zdenka M, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Hop On - Hop Off.cz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Viktoriya T, thank you very much for your nice feedback. It is a pleasure to hear such a positive review and we thank you for that. Satisfied clients like you always give us power to move forward! We are glad you enjoyed the boat...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

We started the trip early in the morning at 9am. Our first stop was at Prague Castle where we were waiting for a free tour and that was absolutely great. The buses were comfortable and audio interesting. I can recommend!

Thank Eliška M
Reviewed 4 days ago

What a beautiful city! We had a 24h ticket and i think it was enough to see Prague. Btw staff was really nice. Thank you!

Thank buzakradomil
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We bought a ticket for the hop on bop off bus and get a free boat ticket aswell. The guides in the bus were ok.The trip around the city show you a lot of high lights.

Thank Katerina B
Zdenka M, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Hop On - Hop Off.cz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Katerina B, thank you for your feedback and we are pleased that you liked the tour! Best regards from Prague! Zdenka

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

This company has a green line and a red line tour + boat trip with 24 or 48 hours ticket. The green line takes you in the center of Prague with great views of the city. The red line takes you to the Vysehrad and...More

Thank Mischell M
Zdenka M, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Hop On - Hop Off.cz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Mischell M, thank you for your nice opinion. We are glad that you had a nice time with us and you enjoyed exploring the beauty of Prague through our company. Have a nice day! Zdenka

Reviewed 5 days ago

I can recommend. With everything I was satisfied, only the buses were late because of traffic a few minutes. The ship was great and Charles bridge too.

Thank Julie N
Zdenka M, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Hop On - Hop Off.cz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Julie, thank you for your nice review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Zdenka

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

everything was great. I really enjoyed boat ride and a free tour to Prague Castle. buses were late about 5-10 minutes because of traffic but otherwise everything was ok :)More

Thank Martin J
Zdenka M, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Hop On - Hop Off.cz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Martin, thank you for your comment. We apologise for the delays caused by the traffic in Prague, but we are very glad that you understand these minor complications. It is nice that you took advantage of maximum that our ticket can offer to you,...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square
represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of
the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the
square watches over your spending spree in countless
shops and retail stores lining the entire square,
which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping
street. When tired or broke, you can explore the
city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
St3pK4ur
20 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from franhelleur | Reviewed this property |
Get hold of a map and the train, tram and bus routes from the hotel concierge as soon as possible and try to avoid the hop on hop off buses if you can. They are always full to overflowing and get worse as the holiday season... More
0
Votes
sandhya d
12 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from Michelle M | Reviewed this property |
Seriously, don't use this company. They are just interested in screwing tourists... We stayed at the Novotel in Prague and there is indeed a bus stop near by BUT it is not marked. We just found it by coincidence because of... More
2
Votes
Google Translation