We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aqualand El Arenal

Autovia Palma - Arenal, salida 13, Km.15, 07600 El Arenal, Majorca, Spain
+34 971 44 00 00
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 37.63*
and up
Aqualand El Arenal Day Trip from Palma de Mallorca
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
The biggest water park in Mallorca! For the family, for kids, ... For all! The perfect park to enjoy a wonderful and refreshing day. Not only you can enjoy of all our attractions, but also you'll enjoy of our exceptional food and our relaxing and huge green areas. Come spend your best day at Aqualand El Arenal!! See you!
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good29%
  • Average24%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible16%
Travellers talk about
“great rides” (17 reviews)
“theme park” (17 reviews)
“packed lunch” (33 reviews)
LOCATION
Autovia Palma - Arenal, salida 13, Km.15, 07600 El Arenal, Majorca, Spain
CONTACT
Website
+34 971 44 00 00
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
Reviews (1,823)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 1,103 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We went in August, so were expecting it to be busy. We had to queue for a long time for the most popular slides. What I don't like is the elitist fast pass system, whereby if you are prepared to pay an extra €12 per...More

Thank Sue B
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

All the details are well publicised in the reviews published, so please plan ahead to make most of your day. Basics of park are ok, there are enough rides to keep a couple of teenagers happy for the day, but to look out for: -...More

Thank redhamish69
Reviewed yesterday

Went yesterday with a group of adults & kids. The kids had a good time - there are several pools for them and lots of slides that adults aren't allowed on, so they could go up and down over and over again (we had 7...More

Thank benmalvern04
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

This place is an absolute joke!!! DO NOT GO!! It cost us over 137 euros with transport for four from our hotel about half hour away! Got in the park then they take a photo for you to spend more money!!! Then they charge you...More

Thank Jane M
Reviewed 2 days ago

Went here in July 2017. It was a little busy and definitely worth paying the extra for the FastPass, otherwise most of your day will be spent standing around in queues. The slides are ok. Having been to many waterparks around the world, I would...More

1  Thank ChoccoMonsta
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Expensive to enter €7 for lockers !! €4 per sun lounger Food very expensive 2 drinks, 4 ice lollies & 1 crisps...... €32 €13 for additional fast pass ( Ridiculous) If no fast pass I think there were 3 rides you couldn't even go on.............More

1  Thank Jake M
aqualandta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aqualand El Arenal, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hello, Jake M, thank you very much for your visit, we hope you enjoyed your time with us. Regarding your review, we will pass on your comments to the corresponding departments. Kind regards

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

A nice place but there are several things that could make this place a much better experience. We got there at approx 9.30am on a Monday. A good time to arrive. We queued until the park opened at 10, by which time the queue was...More

Thank Tammy-loulou
aqualandta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aqualand El Arenal, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hello, Tammy-loulou, thank you very much for your visit and we were thrilled to have you with us. We are glad you had a nice time and we appreciate your review. Regarding some of the comments you have made, we will make sure to pass...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

Bought 6 tickets online, unbelievable that anyone over 10 is classed as an adult. There was no special 'already bought your tickets online queue' when we got there and we had to wait in line. Disappointed that had to pay 5 euros for parking, 8...More

Thank CarolineSunderland
aqualandta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aqualand El Arenal, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello, CarolineSunderland, thank you very much for your visit. We understand the lines are long and we are sorry you had to cut your day short because o this. You must understand we are in peak season in Mallorca. Regarding the rest of your review,...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Myself and my wife Visited Aqualand today with a 12 & 8 year old. Although generally we had a good time, due mainly down to the fact that the weather was great and the kids will just throw themselves down any kind of water slide....More

Thank Richard M
aqualandta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aqualand El Arenal, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello, Richard M, thank you very much for visiting and we are glad that you had a nice time. Regarding your review, we will make sure to pass on your comments to the corresponding departments. Kind regards

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Booked a trip to Aqualand through our tour operator as we were staying up in Alcudia on the opposite side of the island. I'd read reviews on here so went armed with that knowledge and prepared to queue! I can honestly say I've never waited...More

Thank tachick
aqualandta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aqualand El Arenal, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello Tachick, thank you very much for visiting. We hope you enjoyed your experience with us. We understand there is a lot of people and this is because we are in peak season in Mallorca. Regarding your other reviews, we will make sure to pass...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Sunshine Tapas Sushi & Mas
323 reviews
.27 km away
Casa Rufino Tapas y Paellas
57 reviews
.31 km away
MG-Cafe
184 reviews
.14 km away
Mama Muu
87 reviews
.10 km away
Nearby Attractions
RIU Palace
73 reviews
.24 km away
Megapark
252 reviews
.44 km away
Bikes and More Mallorca
5 reviews
.76 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
BerkshireStokie
8 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Adventures67 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, you can :)
1
Vote
Google Translation
Becky B
5 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Tedly11 | Reviewed this property |
It's about an hour from were you are staying
0
Votes
andypeep
18 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Chris S | Reviewed this property |
There's a few designated kids only areas/ slides. It'll be ok if you have small children , but take a packed lunch it's expensive inside.
0
Votes