We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Waterfall Day Spa

Open Now: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Great experience!

I had a body wrap, hot stone massage and an eye treatment this afternoon and the entire experience... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
BecHallett
,
Sunshine Coast, Australia
via mobile
Another fabulous spoiling with Amanda

The staff and facilities at the Waterfall Day Spa ensure you feel like a princess. Beautiful... read more

Reviewed 14 August 2018
Cate M
via mobile
Read all 34 reviews
29
All photos (29)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good17%
  • Average2%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“stone”(2 reviews)
“facial”(3 reviews)
“therapist”(4 reviews)
About
We are located in the beautiful Landmark Resort, just metres off the Mooloolaba beach front. Offering a perfect Spa Retreat and escape from the everyday, we invite you to take time out and connect with yourself. What better way than to overlook and...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
11 Mooloolaba Esp | The Landmark Resort, Mooloolaba, Queensland 4557, Australia
Website
+61 7 5444 3050
Call
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
24
6
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
6
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stone facial therapist beauty team
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had a body wrap, hot stone massage and an eye treatment this afternoon and the entire experience was fantastic. Sarah and Bianca were caring, polite and very good at what they do. Would highly recommend 👍

Thank BecHallett
TheWaterfallDaySpa, Manager at The Waterfall Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you Bec. So lovely to have you ladies in the Spa. See you again soon X

Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

The staff and facilities at the Waterfall Day Spa ensure you feel like a princess. Beautiful treatments and such relaxing atmosphere!

Thank Cate M
Reviewed 9 August 2018

I treated my feet to a well earned 60 minute 'Botanical Barefoot Indulgence' treatment. It was the best l have ever experienced due to therapist 'Sarah'.....thank you Sarah. I did not think my old worn feet could feel so good again. Highly recommend.

Thank Joan H
TheWaterfallDaySpa, Manager at The Waterfall Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you Joan, Sarah sure is amazing. See you again soon.

Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

I was given a gift voucher for a ‘Signature Spa Ritual’ for Mother’s Day. It started with a strange rushed foot wash. There was then a very weak dry body brush that definitely didn’t stimulate any circulation as advertised. The exfoliating treatment was not vigorous...More

Thank Margot L
TheWaterfallDaySpa, Manager at The Waterfall Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Hi Margot, again we are very sorry you didn’t feel today’s treatment met your expectation. The signature ritual is one of our most popular treatments, our therapists are very well trained and our product is very high quality. As discussed we would like to have...More

Reviewed 28 April 2018

Recently treated myself and my daughter for a 90 min massage at The Waterfall Day Spa. Perfectly tucked away from the bustle of the main street we felt like we stepped into paradise...sound of trickling waterfalls, relaxing music and glorious scents filled out room. Toni...More

Thank Wendy P
TheWaterfallDaySpa, Manager at The Waterfall Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for this amazing review Wendy, We love what we do and we love getting feedback like this. It was an absolute pleasure to treat you and your daughter and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

I have been to this spa over 10 times now and I always come back when I am in need of a relaxing pick me up. The 90min massage is my go to treatment and always leaves me feeling ultra relaxed and so much less...More

Thank Beth F
TheWaterfallDaySpa, Manager at The Waterfall Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you Beth for the lovely review, so glad you have a go to treatment and you continue to visit the Spa regularly. We pride ourselves in delivering the perfect experience every time and strive for our clients to feel the way you do. thank...More

Reviewed 1 February 2018

The 90minute nature massage is fantastic. Total relaxation and dedicated to any problem areas you have. Highly recommended.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Michelle B
TheWaterfallDaySpa, Manager at The Waterfall Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you Michelle for the amazing review, we love what we do and its great to see you do too. we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately our visit to the Day Spa was not great. After waiting for our treatments, one treatment was good, however, one was very quick and not the best. The later treatment was not completed to previously experienced treatments that were had at other establishments, then...More

Thank leechandler
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

The staff were so lovely and made us feel very comfortable! Beautiful setting, very romantic but just a tiny bit noisy. Overall it was awesome and we would definitely return.

Thank Ebbonie R
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Extremely professional and friendly group of ladies, I felt relaxed the minute I was welcomed at the door, Very impressed by the variety of treatments that the spa offers. I will definitely be returning. Thankyou ladies x

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank maddisonb664
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 16 nearby hotels
Landmark Resort
1,027 reviews
.04 km away
Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba
319 reviews
.07 km away
Sandcastles Mooloolaba
196 reviews
.13 km away
Mantra Zanzibar
646 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 198 nearby restaurants
The Colombian Coffee Co
98 reviews
.07 km away
CK Coffee Bar & Wholefoods
334 reviews
.08 km away
Dirty Moes
107 reviews
.04 km away
The Beach Bar & Grill Mooloolaba
174 reviews
.06 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 53 nearby attractions
Mooloolaba Beach
1,552 reviews
.46 km away
HMAS Brisbane
174 reviews
.43 km away
Sea Life Sunshine Coast
1,630 reviews
.28 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Billy M
28 September 2017|
Answer
Response from TheWaterfallDaySpa | Property representative |
Hi Billy, we tried to send a direct response to your question when we received the notification but it still shows as unsent on our side. We are very sorry for the delay and in hope this one reaches you, its $110 for the... More
0
Votes