We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ripple Melbourne Massage Day Spa and Beauty

based in Queensland no Melbourne - only mobile therapists, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
+61 438 567 906
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Worst Company EVER! DO NOT BOOK WITH RIPPLE!

Ripple massage is the worst massage company in Australia. They are based in QLD and outsource there... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2017
Bertieboo62
,
Melbourne, Australia
Don’t get Ripped off!

We requested a massage for 3 girls. Upon receiving the confirmation text, we were advised one of... read more

Reviewed 29 September 2017
Melissa N
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
More
Melbourne massage and day spa in the Melbourne CBD. Lush massage and beauty packages with free day spa treatments like green clay facials, peppermint foot soaks, tangerine exfoliation and gift of lotion. Lots to choose from including hot stone, remedial, relaxation, pregnancy or Russian deep tissue massage. Or try a chocolate massage, seashell or Himalayan herbal ball massage. Ripple will also come to wherever you are, all Melbourne
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good0%
  • Average4%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LOCATION
based in Queensland no Melbourne - only mobile therapists, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
Central Business District
CONTACT
Website
+61 438 567 906
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

Ripple massage is the worst massage company in Australia. They are based in QLD and outsource there therapists and there is little to no communication going on between the therapist and the terrible office staff. After constantly having my phone calls ignored, I finally got...More

Thank Bertieboo62
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

We requested a massage for 3 girls. Upon receiving the confirmation text, we were advised one of the therapists was going to be a man. Not feeling comfortable with this, we asked if they couldn’t have all female therapists we wanted to cancel and get...More

Thank Melissa N
Reviewed 4 September 2017

My daughter gave me an expensive four hour facial and massage treatment as a gift. I had to call six times over ten days to finally get a response and book. However they could not offer me a facial therapist so I booked a two...More

1  Thank Linda P
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Had a 1 hour massage, was fantastic! Such friendly and professional staff, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed and I didn't have to leave home! Would 10/10 recommend! You will be seeing me again!

Thank Briony l
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

I could not recommend Ripple enough I had a one hour massage and it was the most amazing massage I have ever had and I didn't even have to leave home. Will be booking again.

Thank jml083
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Bought a voucher for Mothers Day from my kids to my wife in May 2016. After a year of trying to get an appointment finally gave up. Tried to get my money back after over 10 mails and 5 calls. Said they had transferred the...More

4  Thank Alex B
Reviewed 26 April 2017

We were visiting Melbourne for a holiday. My husband surprised me with a visit from Gerald from Ripple Mobile Massage. Wow, what a treat. First, I didn't have to go anywhere, which is a bonus when you are on holidays - he came to me!...More

Thank Kim B
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

On a recent holiday to Melbourne we booked a couples massage with ripple. We were given 5 star treatment from enquiry to completion of the booking. Staff arrived early, were professional and performed some of the best massages we have ever had. Will be using...More

Thank laurie s
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Last minute booking cancellation which was booked 3 weeks in advanced - a birthday weekend we were really looking forward to. We had purchased a gift voucher for this and no refund will be provided.More

3  Thank Alexis S
RippleMassage, Owner at Ripple Melbourne Massage Day Spa and Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your experience with us. Our gift vouchers clearly state that they are subject to the availability of a therapist. We did offer you over ten different alternate dates when you would have been...More

Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

I had a 1 hour deep tissue massage with Aaron and it was honestly the best massage I've ever had! My shoulders and neck have been killing me lately and Aaron focused on those areas and really loosened it up. The whole experience was so...More

Thank Raquel D
RippleMassage, Owner at Ripple Melbourne Massage Day Spa and Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Thanks so much for booking with us and thanks for the feedback.. yes we love Aaron's massages too! We are looking forward to spoiling you again soon. Ali from Ripple

Nearby
Central Business District
Full of discovery and delight, Melbourne’s laneways
tease the imagination long after you’ve put your weary
feet up to rest. They weave through the heart of the
city: cafes, bars, restaurants and boutiques,
throbbing with conversation and espresso coffee. You
never quite know what you’ll find around the next
corner: cobblestone alleys, old beer barrel hoists and
even vats of simmering organic soup. There is the air
...More
Nearby Restaurants
Sezar
761 reviews
.04 km away
Embla
139 reviews
.04 km away
izakaya den
205 reviews
.05 km away
Pascale Bar & Grill
82 reviews
.04 km away
Nearby Attractions
City Circle Tram
13,710 reviews
.18 km away
Chinatown
533 reviews
.19 km away
China Town
141 reviews
.19 km away
St Michael's Church
46 reviews
.15 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ripple Melbourne Massage Day Spa and Beauty staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit