We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Top Gun Tours

Closed Now: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Top Gun Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
43
All photos (43)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent97%
  • Very good2%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“brewery tour”(24 reviews)
“liquid gold”(8 reviews)
“swan valley”(49 reviews)
About
Specialising in premium tours through Perth`s beautiful Swan Valley, we take visitors to hand selected microbreweries and some of the Valley's finest wineries. Our tours will tantalise your taste buds, as you sample the fabulous beer, wine and...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
See all hours
Contact
West Swan, Swan Valley, Western Australia 6055, Australia
Website
+61 418 127 164
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around West Swan
from US$ 87.73
More Info
from US$ 80.42
More Info
from US$ 76.76
More Info
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
163
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
163
5
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewery tour liquid gold swan valley fantastic tour great fun highly recommend this tour mash windy creek great wineries delicious food chocolate tour top bloke beer tasting great guy different locations an amazing host great beer
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

What a great day! If you’re considering a trip to Swan Valley - just do it! Perfect day out in the sun with wine. Matt from Top Gun tours did not disappoint. Enthusiastic, fun, friendly; made it a great day. Have been wine tasting around...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank SarasInSydney85
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Fantastic day with friends. Matt was a great tour guide / host. Well chosen wineries and great food. Would highly recommend Top Gun.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank MGUK1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic tour. Booked one day wineries and one day Breweries. Great selection of both. Food really good. Great tour guide. Interesting and humorous. Made both days very enjoyable. Will book again when ext in Perth

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Sandra W
Reviewed 7 December 2018

Was an awesome day all round for our office Christmas party. Great choices on our wine and beer tour. Was totally stress free and excellent value for money. The tour guide was also great fun and very knowledgeable on local produce

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Megan D
Reviewed 28 November 2018 via mobile

I did the liquid gold tour with a friend of mine. The tour was so much fun and one of the highlights of our Perth trip. Matt is very friendly and knowledgeable about Swan Valley and the breweries we went to. All the breweries have...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank cutiger_1978
Reviewed 27 November 2018

Matt you are the best! I cant thank you enough best xmas party ever! Matt from Top Gun Tours is the King of all the tours out there on offer, What a brilliant day we all had on this tour, Matt was so helpful and...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Rebecca W
Reviewed 20 November 2018

Matt was fantastic, the tour was excellent and the food spectacular. Highly recommend Top Gun Tours to all

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: November 2018
Thank beccajayne82
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We had a great day with Matt as our guided. He had good knowledge of the Swan Valley and of the wine in the region. Matt tailored the trip as we had only 4 people but he made it a lovely day and catered to...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Lisa H
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

We went on a beer tour with Matt and had the best day. This is the second tour I’ve been on with Top Gun and once again I was very impressed. Matt is hilarious and knowledgeable and clearly loves what he does. He took us...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank AdventureSnobs
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

We booked & paid for this tour & were very excited to do this wine tour on our only free day At 4pm the day before the tour we were advised that our tour was canceled & we would be refunded This left us with...More

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank julielarryr
Matthew A, Owner at Top Gun Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Speaking of “Disappointing”, it’s disappointing that you rate a business with 1 star when you haven’t experienced their product? Especially when Larry is a small business owner himself. Firstly we always try to accommodate. We tried to move your booking to assist on another date...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Swan Valley Oasis Resort
109 reviews
3.99 km away
Budget Motel Midland
16 reviews
5.55 km away
The Rose & Crown Hotel
338 reviews
6.19 km away
The Novotel Vines Resort Swan Valley
1,034 reviews
9.04 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3 nearby restaurants
Yahava KoffeeWorks
362 reviews
1.29 km away
Lavender Bistro & Boutique
123 reviews
1.03 km away
Houghton Kitchen & Cellar Door
226 reviews
1.44 km away
Carilley Estate
242 reviews
1.28 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 10 nearby attractions
Swan Valley Wagon Tours
118 reviews
.90 km away
Lancaster Wines
93 reviews
.92 km away
Margaret River Chocolate Company
410 reviews
.99 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Top Gun Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines